for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 740.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
OK!
感觉整个身体都轻松了
SALLY, 洛杉磯, 2014-07-29
第四天瘦了四斤
吃了四天瘦了四斤 沒有節食 之前痛恨自己的超強的食欲自己一下子就可以控制了 很好 真的不錯
JI FENG ZHOU, 上海市, 2014-04-27
太慢...8天才瘦了6.5斤
姚 雁晓, 澳洲, 2014-03-10
GOOD!
解决了我这几年的烦恼GOOD!
王丽群, 澳洲, 2014-03-03
赞一个
瘦了3斤,半个月的成果,而且没有什么不良反应,赞一个
刘 秋丽, 洛杉磯, 2014-01-03
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you ¥ 611.8!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you ¥ 611.8!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Sep 22, 2014 - Nov 30, 2014
非常棒
此款产品,成分很健康,吃了后,感觉对身体没有什么副作用,虽然瘦身效果不是很快,但感觉是一步一个脚印的向前迈进的,所以还是很推荐这款产品的。
李 婷, 贵阳市, 2013-12-12
以前吃过感觉还行,刚生完宝宝只要不奶孩子吃吃还行,不用刻意节食
红红梅, 宜春, 2013-12-05
这个胶囊吃的时间不长,效果不错,也不用节食
余米, 郑州, 2013-05-18
Effective
No side effect. Took 2 bottles, lose 5kg. I'm waiting for the promotion again.
Mian mian, Canberra, 2013-03-09
Really happy experience with Extra 500
No need to diet, no jitter, everything is normal and natural. The only thing is I lose weight with it. if you age 30 or above and can’t lose weight, you should let this product to help you.
Raquel, LA, 2013-03-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).