for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 740.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
真的瘦了,超模鈅这款产品效果太好了,之前用过的几款减肥产品都没有瘦,对我这样的顽固型肥胖,有了超模鈅我就不用再烦恼了
依珊, 中国, 2015-01-13
产品很好,有减肥功效,抑制食欲强,现在肚腩已经小了3寸了,重量也降了,很满意
灵薇, 中国, 2015-01-13
一磅没减
吃了两个月,正常吃,一磅都没减。不过没有副作用,不抑制食欲,不腹泻,没有任何不良反应。
RUBY ZHANG, 加拿大, 2015-01-07
产品效果真的很赞,自己用过,有控制食欲阻止吸收的效果,也推荐给姐妹们用了也赞好用,现在我已经瘦了6斤多了
芷蕊, 中国, 2015-01-05
超模鈅真的不错,赞一个,自从吃了它之后我瘦了6斤多了,没有不良反应,也没有副作用,很棒的产品,推荐
半芹, 中国, 2014-12-30
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you ¥ 611.8!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you ¥ 611.8!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jan 2, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
朋友给我推荐的很满意,两个礼拜瘦了5斤,肚子小了,有明显的腰了
盼山, 中国, 2014-12-30
不错,很有效果,可以阻止吸收过多的营养,没有其他不良的反应,真的有减重,而且也没有反弹喔,赞
傲芙, 中国, 2014-12-30
超赞的,我吃了两个星期就瘦了8斤,而且没有反弹,没有出现对身体有副作用的,坚持吃完这一盒再购买,希望快瘦到我想要的效果
静曼, 中国, 2014-12-20
我真的不是托!真的瘦了,两个月我瘦了15斤,而且现在没有反弹,也没有副作用,又准备购买了,也帮朋友带两盒
梦松 , 中国, 2014-12-20
吃了一个星期确实有明显的瘦,,会继续接着吃的,我要减肥成功,努力中
冰夏, 中国, 2014-12-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).