for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Model Fit Extra-500
online exclusive
Item No. : 106040002001

2Max

Super Model Fit Extra-500

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 740.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
腿瘦了2寸,这都是特效500的效果,自从朋友推荐我用了它,体重也减了下来,肚腩都变小了,这是我第二次购买了,希望吃完这一盒能再瘦一点,那我身材就均匀很多了
丹烟 , 中国, 2015-03-23
It worked!
I have never tried any weight loss supplements that's magical like this one! I have lost 9lbs taking this for 2 weeks! It controls your appetite and it doesn't give me any side effects. highly recommend!
Lory, Canada, 2015-03-06
一个月瘦了3斤,对我的体型已经很好了,之前有吃过减肥药都没有效果还反弹回来了,这款药是一个好姐妹推荐的,会坚持用下去希望有更好的效果
忆霜, 中国, 2015-03-06
好评,我使用了两个星期瘦了3斤,虽然效果不是很快,但对我这种顽固型肥胖已经是最好的了,之前使用的产品都没效果,这次我吃完会继续购买的
雪萍, 中国, 2015-02-22
超模鈅有抑制食欲的效果,消脂很好,我吃了半个月没有副作用,瘦了5斤,肚子小了2寸,很开心,我会继续吃的
慕儿, 中国, 2015-02-03
special offer
2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 only cost you ¥ 611.8!!
With the purchase of 2Max Super Model Fit Extra-500 , only cost you ¥ 611.8!!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Apr 24, 2015 - May 31, 2015
减肥效果还不错,吃了一个星期没有任何副作用,瘦了2斤,有了它我就可以减下我这身上的肉肉了,坚持用它
凡梦, 中国, 2015-02-02
抑制食欲很好,吃了两个礼拜就瘦了5斤,很有效的产品,值得推荐给大家
千萍, 中国, 2015-01-16
用了一段时间,有明显的效果,皮肤好了,而且真的瘦了,没有副作用
冷安, 中国, 2015-01-16
真的瘦了,超模鈅这款产品效果太好了,之前用过的几款减肥产品都没有瘦,对我这样的顽固型肥胖,有了超模鈅我就不用再烦恼了
依珊, 中国, 2015-01-13
产品很好,有减肥功效,抑制食欲强,现在肚腩已经小了3寸了,重量也降了,很满意
灵薇, 中国, 2015-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).