for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Borghese Brightening Mud Mask For Face and Body (430ml), get a Origins Out of Trouble (100ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOST AQUA<br>Water Cube Cream
Item No. : 106035403001

Dr. Jart+

MOST AQUA
Water Cube Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 258.90
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很好
用后感觉很好,不油也不干,夏天适用。
石 颖, 中国, 2014-05-26
保湿效果挺好的
保湿效果挺好的,但是不适合油性皮肤,干性皮肤适用。味道淡淡的,喜欢的说。
PING PING WU, 中国, 2014-05-21
非常保湿
非常保湿用后水水的
Ҷ ��Ӣ, 中國, 2014-03-11
非常棒的保湿面霜
两年前与此款面霜初识,一直在用,非常保湿,不油腻,味道舒服,现在已经成为周边朋友们人手一瓶的必备。
张 海静, 宁波, 2014-02-10
比预期想象好用
系朋友介绍哩个牌子俾我噶,距都用哩个牌子,原本距系干性皮肤噶,用佐之后变佐中性。我上sasa浏览,一直唔太敢买,因为朋友话sasa送唔到黎广州,后来见好多大陆朋友噶评论,下决心去买就遇到买霜送水,超正!跟住介绍翻俾我个朋友嗌距都黎sasa买。哩个水霜真系好补水,用起黎又方便,喷头方便。我系哺乳期妈妈我都在用
范 范冬怡, 广州, 2014-02-06
special offer
Purchase Dr. Jart+ Water Cube Serum (30 ml) or Water Cube Cream (50 ml), gives you a Dr. Jart+ Water Jelly Mist (150 ml) for Free!
Now when you purchase Dr. Jart+ Water Cube Serum (30 ml) , or Water Cube Cream (50 ml) , you'll recieve a Dr. Jart+ Water Jelly Mist (150 ml) FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Jul 30, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
不错,保湿度高
如题,不错。保湿度不错,比较滋润,就是有颗粒涂起来比较麻烦一点,sasa网的特价活动还是比较给力的!
陈 诗华, 深圳市, 2013-10-12
屯着冬天用
保湿不错的一款霜,留着冬天用。
陈 诗华, 深圳市, 2013-09-17
实惠
放冰箱里,更舒服!保湿,好水分,好舒服的说
Tracy, 大理, 2013-08-14
locks moisture for a long time
This gel-looking cream contains tiny white moisture balls that burst into your skin when applied on! It's a bit sticky but absorbes quickly into your skin! It works great for the dry winter in NZ
jujubies, Christchurch, 2013-07-16
第一次买,是因为有送喷雾才买的,没什么味道,感觉很温和,喜欢它无味道无矿物油
刘 , 汕头市, 2013-06-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).