for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIRD'S NEST SERIES<br>Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 106029903001

Bio-Essence

BIRD'S NEST SERIES
Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Cream

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 171.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
好用
继续用起~
PENNY, 中国, 2014-03-21
很滋润
很滋润,感觉一天都不会干燥。。。
QING WANG, 济南市, 2014-01-14
推荐
一直用的倩碧的水磁场,朋友推荐了这个,就买了,发现保湿效果很好,我每天用来打底用,价格也挺优惠。一次买了两个。相信过阵子天气干燥了,保湿效果会更明显。 推荐使用,真的不错。
张, 上海, 2013-11-19
Amazing Moisture cream!!!!
I really love this cream!!! First time bought this product, very happy using that:) I'll order again.
Ginny Ng, WOODBRIDGE, 2013-03-22
It's a really good produce, balance the face oil pretty well! Good price, good result ... 5 stars!!!
Queenie, San Francisco, 2013-03-20
special offer
Bio-Essence Bird's Nest Series NOW 30% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com!!
Now when you purchase any of the following Bio-Essence items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the above item no.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Good moisturiser with whitening
Nice texture on the skin, not sticky or oily for combination skin.
WENDY, Australia, 2013-03-04
适合混合性皮肤的姐妹们在冬季至春季使用,补水功效很好!
Nadia Choi, 佛山市, 2013-02-14
Very nice cream for normal skin too
This cream is very light, not oily, absort very fast and feel very smoothly after apply. I will buy the whole line of this product.
Kammy, San Francisco, 2013-01-19
Absorb Quickly
i tried the sample of this & i like it already. it absorbs quickly & my skins feels great afterwards. it is not heavy & thick at all. great & easy to apply. planning on buying it.
Joyce, San Francisco, 2012-11-09
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).