for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIRD'S NEST SERIES<br>Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Advancer
online exclusive
Item No. : 106029304001

Bio-Essence

BIRD'S NEST SERIES
Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Advancer

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 135.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Baby Soft
Makes your skin so baby soft after the first application. Only downside is that it has little flickers of shimmer in it. Don't fret though! It's not too noticeable and it makes a great illuminator for the daytime :)
Dominique, Queensland, 2014-06-16
挺好吸收的
我25周岁了,用这个感觉还行吧,最近皮肤是变好了,但是不知道是吃胶原蛋白的原因还是用了这个!
PENNY DAI, 中国, 2014-03-21
我看说明制造商是中国的,但是条码打的是新加坡的。不过产品的确是比在大陆买的好用。
钟 芳, 中国, 2014-01-19
平靚正
非一般稀質地 toner, 如你如我一樣要一些滋潤且質地比較厚身的toner. 這個絕對不會令你失望。最重要係價錢超值👍👍👍
sophia yuen, Richmond, 2014-01-05
很滋潤及厚身的感覺,我不喜歡很稀的水狀 toner. 這個正是我在冬天用的質地。而且價錢很經濟👍
sophia yuen, Richmond, 2014-01-04
水不错,瓶身设计有问题
莎莎送的试用装,觉得不错才单独下单买的,用完觉得皮肤软软的,很补水,不像一般的爽肤水,有点精华的感觉,味道也很喜欢,唯一不足的是瓶身设计太山寨了,首先是瓶口的玻璃罩不易取,然后就是瓶口的挤压导管太短了,一按压就直接掉在瓶身上面手不好接,导管口要是长点就好了,东西不错,但是瓶身设计也要稍微提高点档次才行啊
张 义兰, 中国, 2013-12-24
燕窩滋養膠原白機能水
I try this product for a week and found my skin very hydrating with radiant. Like!
Pat, LA, USA, 2013-09-29
第一次用,感觉还不错,效果还在试用中
易 子静, 中国, 2013-03-25
Excellent skin care!!!
Im a very dry skin person, specially winter time. But after i try this product i really feel my skin change alot, don't feel dry anymore and fresh all the time. I love this product.
Ginny Ng, WOODBRIDGE, 2013-03-22
Light and Easy
This is a wonderful product which is lightweight and easy to apply. It's definitely a product I'll use again.
Andree Mojel, Auckland, 2013-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).