for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BIRD'S NEST SERIES<br>Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Sleeping Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 106028103001

Bio-Essence

BIRD'S NEST SERIES
Bird's Nest Nutri-Collagen & Whitening Sleeping Mask

Size: 60 g

now: ¥ 154.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好稠好滋养的样纸
Yan Zhu, 宁波市, 2014-09-17
赶走倦容
最近常常不得不熬夜 每次熬夜就用它 第二天肌肤就不会因为一夜没睡而变差哦 赞!
peggy, 中國, 2014-07-08
效果很好。
张 晓婷, 中國, 2014-01-15
不錯
因為11月去香港shopping,同事托我幫手買護膚品,不過行咗港島幾行屈臣專櫃,d貨都唔齊,所以直接喺SASA官網買。應該係正品,同埋都幾多嘢送,折埋人仔又唔覺得貴,兩位同事都好歡喜。
黄 月欣, 廣州市, 2013-12-20
吸收效果一般
可能是个人的皮肤问题,吸收效果一般。
陈 燕芬, 中国, 2013-05-18
Refreshing
This is a nice product to use which is refreshing rather than heavy on the skin. As a night time moisturiser, I'd definitely buy it again.
Andree Mojel, Auckland, 2013-03-10
Moisturising sleeping Mask
A very moisturising sleeping mask. Just leave it on overnight and wash your face in the morning to see a dewy glow.
WENDY , Australia, 2013-03-04
有弹性
挺滋润的,用完感觉皮肤还是挺有弹性的,但是用了一下,面膜就会搓出皮出来
MANA CATHY, 中国, 2013-01-12
效果好
晚上使用不油腻,效果不错。
若若, 中国, 2012-12-17
Good ~
This Sleeping Mask is good , then the price is acceptable ~
Clara Yeung, 中國, 2012-11-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).