for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
2B Alternative For Leg (80ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SLIMMING<br>Slimming Enzyme Drink
Item No. : 106025603001

HARUHADA

SLIMMING
Slimming Enzyme Drink

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 258.00
RRP: ¥ 302.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
自我感觉不错
喝了一盒了,虽然未见瘦,但自我感觉还是不错,有优惠时再多进一些
xiaolin chen, 四川省攀枝花市, 2015-03-29
还可以
喝了几天,还行吧,只是睡前喝,总觉得第二天有点浮肿
陈 陈晓林, 中国, 2015-03-15
Help to remove gases n flatten the tummy
I just started to use this product. The first day, after woke up, I removed a lot of gases from body. Feel like the enzyme drink really works. Hope will have significant result after finish 1 box. Will keep trying,
Joanne Yeoh, Newnham, 2014-09-30
喝了感觉瘦了下来
已经和完两盒,效果很好
Carmen, 中国, 2014-09-19
值得一买再买的产品
携带、饮用都很方便,补充自然酵素,利于拍出腹部胀气,让身体更健康。
smile, 中国, 2014-05-03
东西很好
喝了以后,有明显排便效果。包装完整也比较漂亮。口感不错。
周 晔, 杭州, 2014-04-16
服用半年多
服用半年多了,感觉对排便、促进消化很有用。减肥的作用没有太多体现,主要是保健功能比较好。希望这个产品能够一直有活动,呵呵。
QING YANG XIE, 中国, 2014-04-09
不知是不是才喝几天的缘故,暂时看不出有效果,肚子有时会叽咕叽咕的响,会产生气体,体重没变化,真希望一盒下来能瘦两斤。。。
YU CHAN LI, 揭阳市, 2014-04-05
追!
第四次购买了,一如既往的喜欢。会一直喝下去。 买一送一跟优惠呢。
Sophia, AUCKLAND, 2014-04-05
一直在喝,大爱!
生了宝宝断奶后开始喝的,用法也很方便,早晚各一次,效果好!感觉身体轻松了不少,皮肤也更白更光滑了。特别是生产后一直有点水肿的,喝了这个后水肿的症状都消失了。大爱,还会一直喝的。
TINA ZHOU, 中国, 2014-03-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).