sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detox Cha Plum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106006002001

Umeya

Detox Cha Plum

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 220.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 185 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Really
It works after I ate it few hours later!!! Clean & Clear for my intestine, feels great!
Heidi , Taiwan, 2014-08-11
真的很好用
终于知道黄金粑粑是怎么回事了,用了真的很好,推荐旁边的朋友也用,一直遗憾国内为什么么有地方买
胡 敏, 中国, 2014-08-04
有助于排便
梅子味道好,确实有助于排便。买了3盒,已吃到第3盒,还没有形成黄金便便。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-07-27
有助于排便
确实有助于排便。买了3盒,现在已经吃到第3盒,但还没有形成规律性的排便。每次排出的大便也不一定是黄金便便。个人觉得有点贵。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-07-23
Great detoxing plums!
It began to work just after two days. I ate one in the morning and one in the evening. It not only cured my constipation, but also makes my belly flatten. I have lost 1kg in two weeks now. Will continue to using it, but I may decrease the daily use to one plum per day. Highly recommended!
Xiangming, Baltimore, USA, 2014-07-15
special offer
Umeya Detox Cha Plum BUY 2 GET 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of Umeya Detox Cha Plum (12piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
當天就有效
收到貨品,當天就立刻吃了一顆。味道不錯,酸酸甜甜的。沒想到當天下午就上了3遍廁所,排光光。也沒有肚子痛的感覺!肚子不再谷谷的,爽翩了!
黃 小茹, 中國, 2014-06-23
大便真的很嗅
从来不知道自己肚子内藏着那么一大堆嗅大便, 吃了几天顺便茶梅就排光光, 爽
豪, 山西, 2014-05-21
非常棒!!!
睡前吃一颗,第二天早上真的可以上厕所,不会肚泻
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-05-20
通便
这款茶梅非常好,值得推荐。生宝宝之前就有些便秘,生完宝宝更是加重,大便很硬,甚至因为大便燥结得了肛裂,痛不欲生。试过很多通便产品,大多都是刚开始管用,几天后就没用了,有的吃完肚子还一直疼,这款茶梅是在买化妆品时抱着试试看的心态买的,没想到效果好的不得了,大便一天1-2次,也不会肚子疼,非常舒服,果断推荐给了同事。看到说明书上写的坚持服用两个月可以形成好的排便习惯,果断继续服用,纯天然的也不会有什么副作用,很好!
FEELING W, 中国北京, 2014-05-17
唔會肚痛效果好
最怕就係肚痛而搵唔到廁所,呢隻梅唔會肚痛唔會急到痾,又清到大便,效果幾好
Yeung, 中國, 2014-05-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).