for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detox Cha Plum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106006002001

Umeya

Detox Cha Plum

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 220.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 180 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
當天就有效
收到貨品,當天就立刻吃了一顆。味道不錯,酸酸甜甜的。沒想到當天下午就上了3遍廁所,排光光。也沒有肚子痛的感覺!肚子不再谷谷的,爽翩了!
黃 小茹, 中國, 2014-06-23
大便真的很嗅
从来不知道自己肚子内藏着那么一大堆嗅大便, 吃了几天顺便茶梅就排光光, 爽
豪, 山西, 2014-05-21
非常棒!!!
睡前吃一颗,第二天早上真的可以上厕所,不会肚泻
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-05-20
通便
这款茶梅非常好,值得推荐。生宝宝之前就有些便秘,生完宝宝更是加重,大便很硬,甚至因为大便燥结得了肛裂,痛不欲生。试过很多通便产品,大多都是刚开始管用,几天后就没用了,有的吃完肚子还一直疼,这款茶梅是在买化妆品时抱着试试看的心态买的,没想到效果好的不得了,大便一天1-2次,也不会肚子疼,非常舒服,果断推荐给了同事。看到说明书上写的坚持服用两个月可以形成好的排便习惯,果断继续服用,纯天然的也不会有什么副作用,很好!
FEELING W, 中国北京, 2014-05-17
唔會肚痛效果好
最怕就係肚痛而搵唔到廁所,呢隻梅唔會肚痛唔會急到痾,又清到大便,效果幾好
Yeung, 中國, 2014-05-16
special offer
Umeya Detox Cha Plum Single price cut! 20% OFF! Exclusive offer at Sa Sa Dot Com!
Now when you purchase Umeya Detox Cha Plum (12piece), , you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
還是順便茶梅最好!
我已經食了順便茶梅1年, 每次有需要時吃都可發揮其功效, 感覺好天然, 相比市場上頖近產品, 吃過後, 還是順便茶梅最好! 極力推介
Macy , 廣洲, 2014-05-14
good stuff
it seems work
james chang, USA, 2014-05-10
wonderful snack for diet
no pain, constipation gone immediately, perfect product ever.
mae, regina, 2014-05-07
Very delicious and effective!!! <3
Besides tasting great, almost like a snack, it really really works as promised and even better. When I took the first one I didn't really notice much difference, but maybe because I didn't eat much before, but when I took it during the day before lunch, I dropped a big one in around 4 hours. Also, definitely good if you experience constipation, or with me it just makes me feel very clean and light. Definitely will buy again!!!
Rin , Sydney, 2014-04-13
很给力
这是第二次用了,肚子不适感完全跟泻药的那种不同,可以承受的~而且等身体里废泄排出去后感觉一下就轻了,没有负担,大爱~~~ 只是一盒的量有点小啊。。。想持续吃呢
Little Fish, 美国, 2014-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).