for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detox Cha Plum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106006002001

Umeya

Detox Cha Plum

Size: 12 piece

now: ¥ 220.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 189 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有效果
产后严重便秘,用这个有效果,但是在哺乳期,有效果就没敢吃了!结束哺乳会再吃!
�� ��, 中国, 2014-10-09
用得久了,不是吃完就管用了
DONGFANG REN, 长春市, 2014-09-15
味道ok...
個人嚟講粒梅唔算易入口,但又未到難食.食咗幾日到又效,不過就無佢講到咁犀利六果鐘耐包通便,我至少等到第2日先有料到.而且唔係一D都唔痛,係有少少攪攪地但係可以接受. 希望繼續食會有更好嘅效果. 總括嚟講係WORK嘅,我比7/10分!
Sarah , Melbourne, 2014-09-11
effective
this plum tastes good and helps cleanse my body, very convenient and effective
Maddie, Melbourne, 2014-08-26
Really
It works after I ate it few hours later!!! Clean & Clear for my intestine, feels great!
Heidi , Taiwan, 2014-08-11
special offer
Umeya Detox Cha Plum NOW Single price cut 20% OFF! Helps you goes smooth everyday!!
Now when you purchase Umeya Detox Cha Plum (12piece), , you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Oct 1, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
真的很好用
终于知道黄金粑粑是怎么回事了,用了真的很好,推荐旁边的朋友也用,一直遗憾国内为什么么有地方买
胡 敏, 中国, 2014-08-04
有助于排便
梅子味道好,确实有助于排便。买了3盒,已吃到第3盒,还没有形成黄金便便。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-07-27
有助于排便
确实有助于排便。买了3盒,现在已经吃到第3盒,但还没有形成规律性的排便。每次排出的大便也不一定是黄金便便。个人觉得有点贵。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-07-23
Great detoxing plums!
It began to work just after two days. I ate one in the morning and one in the evening. It not only cured my constipation, but also makes my belly flatten. I have lost 1kg in two weeks now. Will continue to using it, but I may decrease the daily use to one plum per day. Highly recommended!
Xiangming, Baltimore, USA, 2014-07-15
當天就有效
收到貨品,當天就立刻吃了一顆。味道不錯,酸酸甜甜的。沒想到當天下午就上了3遍廁所,排光光。也沒有肚子痛的感覺!肚子不再谷谷的,爽翩了!
黃 小茹, 中國, 2014-06-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).