sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ROHTO Namida Eye Moisturizer (13ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Wai Yuen Tong Bilberry Extract Capsule (60piece), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 10 of Mioggi Ultra Hydrating Multi-step Treatment (1piece), you could get an extra 5 for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Detox Cha Plum
online exclusive
Item No. : 106006002001

Umeya

Detox Cha Plum

Size: 12 piece

now: US$ 35.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 193 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
味道可以的!
個人嚟講粒梅唔算易入口,但又未到難食.食咗幾日到又效,不過就無佢講到咁犀利六果鐘耐包通便,我至少等到第2日先有料到.而且唔係一D都唔痛,係有少少攪攪地但係可以接受. 希望繼續食會有更好嘅效果. 總括嚟講係WORK嘅,我比7/10分!
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
最好最安全的良品
自己被便秘困扰多年,经常几天排一次,困难且量少,买了很多的药品收效也不明显,而且还产生的依赖性。至从吃了茶梅,解决了我生活最大的问题,每天很通畅,而且没有其他不适的感觉,真心感谢啊!!
YAN JIANG, 绵阳市, 2015-01-28
Ok
I have tried Just Ume Detox Plum which i got from a sasa store in malaysia, the Umeya one has a more bitter taste compared to the Just Ume one, but they both do what they claim to do!
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-20
好用
很好的产品,介绍给朋友都说好
黄 文彩, 广州, 2014-12-15
有效果
产后严重便秘,用这个有效果,但是在哺乳期,有效果就没敢吃了!结束哺乳会再吃!
�� ��, 中国, 2014-10-09
用得久了,不是吃完就管用了
DONGFANG REN, 长春市, 2014-09-15
味道ok...
個人嚟講粒梅唔算易入口,但又未到難食.食咗幾日到又效,不過就無佢講到咁犀利六果鐘耐包通便,我至少等到第2日先有料到.而且唔係一D都唔痛,係有少少攪攪地但係可以接受. 希望繼續食會有更好嘅效果. 總括嚟講係WORK嘅,我比7/10分!
Sarah , Melbourne, 2014-09-11
effective
this plum tastes good and helps cleanse my body, very convenient and effective
Maddie, Melbourne, 2014-08-26
Really
It works after I ate it few hours later!!! Clean & Clear for my intestine, feels great!
Heidi , Taiwan, 2014-08-11
真的很好用
终于知道黄金粑粑是怎么回事了,用了真的很好,推荐旁边的朋友也用,一直遗憾国内为什么么有地方买
胡 敏, 中国, 2014-08-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).