for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEALTH & FITNESS<br>Omega 3 Squeeze, Chocolate Orange
Item No. : 105995602003

Coromega

HEALTH & FITNESS
Omega 3 Squeeze, Chocolate Orange

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 119.00
RRP: ¥ 290.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Mali orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
I have tried other products of this brand before so I am confident enough towards this fish oil product. I eat it everyday. It promotes my mental focus strength.
elaine, Australia, 2013-05-19
I think this is one of the best fish oil products that I have ever tried! The taste is good and the effect is noticeable.
dorothy, korea, 2013-05-19
I like consuming it everyday. I think the taste of fish oil is natural and the orange scent is not so sweet.
serena, Taiwan, 2013-05-19
I have been eating this product for long and I can really see my health improving! What an amazing food.
shirley, Taiwan, 2013-05-19
I like the taste of this product. The orange flavor is quite special but it's not too sweet. Worth trying it!
tiffany, Toronto, 2013-05-19
呢個健康產品無魚腥味, 唔似其他健康產品, 特別容易入口. 而且橙味朱古力味的魚油好特別
SN Li, 香港, 2013-02-03
本人是超愛吃零食的人,可惜身體超易胖。看了這個忍不住買來試試!味道很不錯!沒有像其他營養食品的味道一樣,怪怪的!真的很好吃!
Lin, 廣州, 2013-01-29
橙味朱古力係我至愛^^ 真係好味又有益! 無魚腥味, 獨立包裝又方便, 應該會一路keep住食~
Katie Lau, 中国, 2013-01-29
唔錯!
健康產品我試得多. 通常我都從味道、成份同功效呢三方面睇下個product好唔好 我覺得總括黎講呢個product都唔錯 個味道幾好,唔似一般魚油有魚腥味 成份係深海魚提煉,仲無奶類、酵母、小麥麩質、糖份或人造代糖. 所以我食得比較安心. 功效都唔錯. 我覺得關節個d真係唔會禁易話痛..
Ada Fong, 香港, 2013-01-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).