for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Face Fabric Makeup SPF 12
online exclusive
Item No. : 105980803002

Giorgio Armani

MAKE UP-FACE
Face Fabric Makeup SPF 12

Size: 40 ml

now: ¥ 375.00
RRP: ¥ 575.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
奶油慕斯
因为比较白,所以买了1号。1号的话比较自然一点 ,质地很新奇,至少以前用的都是液体状的,这个就像奶油慕斯一样 凝固成霜,绵绵的 用量很省,很自然 它家的粉底我都超爱(持妆不是一般的好) 出点油更自然。
C Li, 中国, 2014-05-13
很好
就像它管体上写的:这是你的第二层肌肤。很贴合,完全看不出用过底妆,同时又能很好地调整、提亮肤色,超级自然,看上去皮肤是很健康的白。丝滑的质地涂抹也很顺畅,直接用手摸开就可以有很好的效果。不过缺点是遮瑕较弱,只适合裸妆使用。
ZX, 中国, 2014-04-07
送人的礼物
这是买来送朋友的礼物的。哈哈。知道朋友用阿玛尼这款修饰液好长时间。据他说非常地亲和~
胡 芳芳, 香港, 2013-12-11
很好推开 也很薄 很细腻 就是色号很暗 建议白MM慎入
张 晓昕, 兴城市, 2013-04-15
一直用着 不厚重 真的很细腻
一直用着 不厚重 真的很细腻 以前以为阿玛尼做西装最好 没想到粉烨非常好 很多人推荐 买过的亲日子“可使用”否
CANDY, changchun, 2013-04-10
听说不错的产品 买过的亲能否告知日期是否新鲜
听说不错的产品 买过的亲能否告知日期是否新鲜
刘展汐, 沈阳, 2013-04-08
口碑很好的粉 请问买过的mm日期是否新鲜
口碑很好的粉 请问买过的mm日期是否新鲜
刘 展汐, 沈阳, 2013-04-06
只要轻轻一点就可以擦完整个脸,而且很容易推开!擦完以后很精神,很自然。下次还会买!
王 佳莹, Ning Bo, Zhe Jiang Province,China, 2013-04-02
用过的最好的粉底
朋友推荐的,用过后感觉是到现在最好用的粉底。很好推开,而且质感很好,而且轻薄自然
曾 静, 成都市, 2013-02-01
很细腻。但不太适合我的皮肤
JJ, MELBOURNE, 2013-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).