for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Coconut & Monoi Smoothening Hand Cream
Item No. : 105974902002

Chapter

HAND CREAM
Coconut & Monoi Smoothening Hand Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 20.00
RRP: ¥ 28.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
味道浓
香味非常的浓。。。保湿一般。。不过买的时候便宜。。所以随便用用还是不错的。。。
ZI RUI PENG, 中国, 2014-06-26
味道好闻
买一送一,看着便宜买的。想不到真不错,椰子味很浓,吸收以后留下淡淡的椰子味。吸收很快
MING, melbourne, 2014-05-15
味道非常好闻
有点淡淡的可可味道,很滋润。晚上擦效果很不错,早上起来手上润润的。
拉 比, 昆明市, 2014-02-19
超划算
买一送一超划算
潘 红伟, 中国, 2014-01-22
味道不错,就是感觉滋润度不够
味道香香的很好闻,滋润度欠佳。
赵 露, 大连, 2014-01-18
性价比不错
滋润度还算可以。。价格便宜。。味道很香。。我觉得要是稍微再味道淡一点更好。。。
ZI RUI PENG, 中国, 2013-12-13
味道很不错,不算很香,淡淡的。擦上去感觉比较滑,不油,关键是活动期间买,很划得来啊
ejuanli, 重庆市, 2013-10-10
Fragrance awesome!
刚刚在小屈抹了里美的椰子味的护手霜,觉得香气扑鼻,所以就在找寻具备同样味道的手霜,正好搞活动买一送一,只要10元,果断入手啦。
陈 珊珊, SH, 2013-10-09
用过之后,手滑滑的。味道也不错
孙 军, 青岛市, 2013-06-13
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).