for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion
Item No. : 105964505001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 258.30
RRP: ¥ 323.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
冬天用不错,夏天太油了,过敏性肌肤用,谈谈的草本味道。没什么其他效果,就是滋润吧
CHRIS HU, 杭州市, 2014-07-07
不错的产品
质地轻薄,适合油性皮肤,夏天用很好。淡淡的植物味道很喜欢,保湿度一般,夜间空调房用可能不太够,还是需要用霜类保湿品。
XUN LU, 中国, 2014-05-13
ok
Nice rich cream, feel good on the skin. Not oily. However, it really smells - very strong scent. Won't buy again, the smell is too much!
Bontch-Osmolovskaia Daria, Brisbane, 2014-05-13
用了一周了,和之前在香港买的正品一样的,我是敏感肌肤用了舒服多了
袁婷, 中国, 2014-05-06
湿润度刚好,感觉非常不错。不过一支的量偏少了,一支用不了一个月,价格偏贵了。
李 秀兰, 佛山市, 2014-01-28
正品,温和
一直用欧树的产品,温和植物的适合敏感肌肤,以前从国外带。最近在朋友强力推荐下尝试了一下莎莎,结果非常满意。打开一闻味道就知道是正品了,快递也很给力,我不小心写错了地址,但是快递还是准确送到了,赞一个。
成 华, 沈阳市, 2013-06-28
吴 淑琴, 中国, 2013-06-09
乳液适合夏天用。
易 山霞, 浙江, 2013-05-14
滋润 不油
混合性偏油加敏感皮肤,有了之后很舒服啊。很滋润,一点也不油。但是味道很难闻,发苦的植物味。
叶 露, 成都市, 2013-04-09
植物鲜奶轻盈乳液
我是在一次去香港旅游的时候莎莎服务员推荐我用NUXE的产品才接触到这个品牌,用后成为了她的粉丝,用过很多款水。听说植物鲜奶这个系列补水效果不错,于是尝试了这款植物鲜奶轻盈乳液,味道很舒服,包装盒外就有一股淡淡的茉莉香,补水效果不错。
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2013-04-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).