for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Innisfree Eco Science Cream, get 30% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Whitening Essentializer, get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Rich Cream
Item No. : 105964305001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Rich Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 269.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 18%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
保留产品
长期使用,力赞。不过话说味道比我在瑞士买的要稍微淡一些,也许不同地区配方稍微有不同?但是这个味道非常好闻,像是茉莉花那样的
YUAN TIAN, 市辖区.海淀区, 2014-07-04
一款滋润效果超好的产品
非常适合北方冬、春、秋季使用,因为气候干燥,而这款产品保湿滋润效果特别好,用后皮肤柔软、滑润,不油腻,很喜欢。是家人在香港带回来的套装,价格非常优惠。希望网站上能搞一些特价促销活动。
jian teng, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-28
极力推介
我很喜欢欧树家的产品,很喜欢它家的味道,这款面霜非常好用,不油腻,保湿度好,可以用比较久
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-04-08
还不错,挺润的,就是味道有点重,不太习惯
林 凯旋, 中国, 2014-03-21
据说很好
帮朋友买的,她一直用这个,据说很好
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2014-02-24
冬天必用的一款霜
本人的皮肤是混合型,鼻翼两边特别油,脸上别的位置特别干燥,北方的天气本身也特别的干燥,这款霜是我冬天的必备款,抹在脸上,就有一种要融化的感觉。并且容易吸收,第二天早上看起来不是特别的油,有的霜抹完之后,早上起来,特别油,感觉hu在脸上。性价比比较高的一款霜,价格也很适合哟!
善良的小丸子, 郑州, 2014-02-17
超级好 超级滋润 离不开
每晚坚持使用 北方的白天也可以使用 滋润不油腻 每天坚持涂抹 毛孔细小 肤色体谅 感觉RICH的比普通的效果更好 会长期持有
朱 墨子, 中国, 2014-02-07
好香。。。
一开始香味有点过了,慢慢后来习惯了。用的还挺快的。感觉还不错,很好吸收。变白的效果没有发现。
CHERRY LENG, 中国, 2014-01-23
使用心得
霜到了后特意用了五六天才来评论~ 真的真的非常喜欢,没用前脸上一直干干的,用后感觉比原来润了,还有一点就是特别喜欢它的香味,涂在脸上闻到这种香都感觉心情好,哈哈~~ 是正品,还会再来买。
王 今, 泰安市, 2013-12-27
有点不好推
傅 迎亮, 中国, 2013-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).