sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence 24K Bio-Gold Platinum Dual Cream (40g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Bird’s Nest & Snail Paper Mask set (5+5piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Joy In items, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 105964105001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 185.00
RRP: ¥ 339.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
我是干性敏感皮
很好吸收,但是保湿效果对我来说差了那么点点,脸上觉得干干的,但是不会起皮什么的,配合着他的玫瑰花水用的
黄 欣欣, 中国, 2015-03-30
秋冬用可以 第一次用搓泥了 后来还好量用小拇指这么多就很好 吸收蛮快
郑 娇, 中國, 2015-03-29
挺好
这款面霜适合我,我的皮肤属于混合偏干的那种,挺滋润的,气味有点像刚修剪过的草地。
徐 慧娟, China, 2015-03-10
第一次用
第一次用这个牌子,没有传说中那么神奇,但是作为一款保湿霜,还OK,要先用水才好推开,不然干脸没法推开,中性皮肤,秋冬略干,经济实惠吧,这个牌子果然巨香巨香的!
张 cherry, 中国, 2015-03-08
之前用的雪肌精,想换换植物药妆,面霜用后有搓泥现象,味道也很喜欢
祝 欣, 中国, 2015-03-03
很滋润
第一次用这款面霜,很滋润,晚上睡觉涂第二天起床脸还是润滑润滑的,周末一觉睡到下午脸蛋都还是润滑的~超级好用!而且味道是很自然的香味。
莎莎, 中国, 2015-02-12
第一次用欧树,惊艳!
我在干燥的北方,第一次用欧树的产品,这个鲜奶 霜确实有奶一般的触感,但是闻起来一股植物味道,上脸很好吸收,一点也不干,不错,还会回购。三十岁,混合皮。
奈 若, 兰州市, 2015-02-02
搓泥搓泥搓泥搓泥
混干薄皮,nuxe家脑残粉,爽肤水洗面奶润唇膏精油护手霜都是它家的,非常喜欢这款面霜的植物味道,即使每次用都搓泥都还抱着真的不给它最后一次机会了吗的心理舍不得放弃!!用到第五六次彻底失去信心了,搓泥搓泥搓泥!!涂少了不够润多了搓一脸的泥!!有天早上在面霜之后涂了粉底简直是悲剧,一脸黄泥像刚从田里种地回来的,哭。
Septemberends, 上海, 2015-01-29
太香了,而且香味很持久
太香了,而且香味很持久,滋润度不错
yin wang, China, 2015-01-27
NUXE植物鲜奶霜
味道很植物,较滋润,但是搓泥有些严重。
LIMO, 成都市, 2015-01-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).