for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CREME FRAICHE<br>24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream
Item No. : 105964105001

Nuxe

CREME FRAICHE
24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 145.00
RRP: ¥ 330.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很不错
第一次用这个,感觉很不错,晚上抹了,睡一觉起来脸滑滑的。很舒服
贺 晓庆, 武汉市, 2014-11-07
适合干性皮肤,有点油
中性肌肤,T字区略油。买了一瓶,个人感觉是和我的肤质不相称,太油了。像乳酪一样的膏状,白天不敢用的,晚上睡前当做睡眠面膜用了。用多一点的话会搓泥,第二天早上监测脸部水润度还是够的,只是还是会有搓泥。可能还是不适合自己吧。东西还是不错的。倒是那个瓶装的职务鲜奶乳液,用起来更舒适,早上作为底霜保湿用,还是不错的。
Susan Song, Beijing, 2014-10-23
很滋润很温和
在莎莎上这么好的价位买到,用了之后润润的,绵绵的,会回购!
张 健, China, 2014-10-17
还没用,欧树
还没用,不过欧树的很放心
Dora 梦, 中国, 2014-10-17
不觉得油腻却不知不觉缓解了干燥
第一次使用。原以为膏体是乳白色奶香味,实际却是黄黄的,中草药味道。对于30 的年龄来说,不够厚重,好在大罐又便宜,每次用挖一大坨不心疼。保湿度可以的,每年这个时节我都必须用强力保湿的,这次用这个还不紧绷。用后不觉得油腻却不知不觉缓解了干燥。不过下次我会试试选丰盈霜,干性皮肤总觉得普通的保湿品不够强劲,心理作用吧。
陈 小小, 汕头市, 2014-10-17
滋润,纯天然,抗敏感
这个品牌的化妆品,用了几年了,以前用过欧莱雅等,都会出现不同程度的过敏,自从用了欧树以后,再也没出现过过敏现象。该品牌化妆品使用纯天然原料,很适合过敏肤质。
陈 华勇, 上海市, 2014-10-14
超级棒的霜!
买了小样试过后选择购买正装,只有是太好用了,一点油也不会,而且很滋润,抹到脸上非常服帖。我是混合肌,洗完脸很干,但过一会儿有好油,用这个鲜奶霜就好舒适。味道比较浓郁,不过闻久之后就习惯了,感觉很温暖的。买完莎莎就下架了,,什么时候补货。。。还想再买!
季 , 杭州市, 2014-10-14
不愧是明星产品
这款是欧树的明星产品,经济又不失大品牌的质素,好用
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
不愧是明星产品
这款经常断货,经济又不失大品牌的质素,好用
邢 颖, 中国, 2014-09-25
喜欢
打开盖子,不是牛奶味,像是植物的清香,味道很特别,准备冬天用~
Fairy, 上海, 2014-09-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).