for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SAKE<br>Sake Cleansing Foam
Item No. : 105962005001

HARUHADA

SAKE
Sake Cleansing Foam

Size: 80 g

now: ¥ 62.40
RRP: ¥ 77.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
混合性皮肤
我是混合性皮肤,我用这还可以,不紧绷
王 娇, 北京市, 2014-09-16
家人喜欢
家姐和妈妈都喜欢,买一送一活动中一次次回购。80g的容量不用托运很好
YUXIN YAO, 北京, 2014-07-19
带来惊喜的一款洗面奶
非常好用的洗面奶,泡沫细腻,清洗后脸部感觉润滑。
smile, 中国, 2014-05-03
细细支 没留意得80g 这么细 需要比较多来发泡 不然泡泡不够绵密 但也不够扎实 有淡淡的酒香
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
很好用
泡泡非常细腻柔滑,而且洗完干净不紧绷。本来担心会有酒糟的味道不喜欢,但其实没有什么味道。买一送一的价格超值的,还会回来再买。
Prue, Brisbane, QLD, 2013-11-27
洁面泡。
挺好用的。保湿。
陳 漪潔, 中国, 2013-10-20
INDISPENSABLE
Je l'adore, je l'utilise tous les matins. Il nettoie parfaitement ma peau. Je recommande.
Amel , FRANCE, 2013-08-14
不错的东东
清洁效果不错,洗的挺干净。
YUHONG RONG RONG, 中国, 2013-06-04
У меня комби кожа (жирный нос и подбородок, очень сухой лоб и щёки). Пенка качественно очищает и не сушит. Достаточно экономична. Рекомендую!
Элла, Калининград, 2013-05-22
Хорошая пенка, но подходит исключительно для японского умывания (после масла), иначе может пересушить кожу. При правильном применении - отличный эффект!
NATALYA KHARITONOVA, Kaliningrad, 2013-05-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).