for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCE MOISTURE EX<br>Aqua Booster Pudding Cream
Item No. : 105961706001

sasatinnie

ADVANCE MOISTURE EX
Aqua Booster Pudding Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 180.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good stuff
my skin was dry and after I start used for day and night, it moist my skin .
LI LIN KUM, sydney, 2014-07-20
像布丁果冻一样,很保湿,给妈妈用的,不过她是过敏性皮肤好像用后有点刺激皮肤
VICKI, 中国, 2014-04-04
QQ的,果冻一样
与其说效果好,不如说用的过程很享受。买一送一时候买的花了80RMB/瓶,双11的时候是50RMB/瓶,价格波动有地^……用的时候像是果冻涂在身上,按摩一下就吸收了,没有搓泥现象,用在爽肤水、原液与美白乳之后,作为盖子封装如此多补水产品,因为一整天都水水的,当然如果不用这个,会觉得保湿不长久
HONG YI SHI, 福州市, 2013-11-30
布丁面霜评价
这面霜很保湿,很好用,味道淡香真的很不错~
徐 丽媚, 开平市, 2013-11-22
Good Hydrating Gel
It is a very good hydrating product. Applying at night before sleep and the next morning, I can feel my skin is supple and moist. A good product at affordable price.
Kaithlyn Tong, BAYAN LEPAS, 2013-08-31
夏日里保湿小布丁
莎莎换购活动带的,2折换购非常给力。 面霜一打开盖子,里面的保湿霜抖动的类似撕开包装纸的布丁。很可爱,QQ的! 抹在脸上延伸力略差,不过保湿却不油腻! 对于价格来说,这算是很不错的产品了!
vishnu, 泉州, 2013-06-29
QQ的,像果冻一样,而且超级好闻,也挺保湿的~这个价格来说很值~
LINDA YE, Dunedin, 2013-06-24
不推荐给干性皮肤的妹妹,保湿持续时间太短,可能澳洲夏天太干燥了吧
Lisa, Adelaide, 2013-01-25
適合在夏天使用, 清爽不油膩, 用多了也不會長青春痘.
JO HUA LIANG, AUSTRALIA, 2013-01-12
保湿效果很好
像果冻一样的Q弹,早上起来皮肤很水嫩
杨 蓉, 成都市, 2013-01-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).