for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN PROTECTION<br>Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++
Item No. : 105960813001

Shiseido

SUN PROTECTION
Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 214.40
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不油腻
很好用,一点都不油腻,只是防晒效果还有待时间验证。
Ms Wong, 中国, 2014-07-11
味道很好啊!
味道好,质地清透的,不是那种非常白白的,全身都可以用啊
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-07-10
很喜欢
价格非常合适,用起来也不太心疼~~而且此次物流相当给力,没有耽误出行~~
grace zhang, 中国, 2014-07-08
强力推荐
这个非常喜欢,去年买了一只,今年继续追入。用在脸上一点点不油,不厚重,防晒效果也好,喜欢。
HONG MEI WANG, 中国, 2014-07-07
轻薄易推不油腻
日期新鲜,13年生产的,包装很可爱,小小一瓶随身带也很方便。质地非常非常轻薄,很好推开,不油腻,抹上不发白发亮,非常自然。防晒效果不逊于安耐晒,卸妆比安耐晒方便,不需要用专业的卸妆油,大爱,推荐!这款防晒是不限肤质的,朋友的油性皮肤和我的干性皮肤用起来都不错。shopping list上面会一直保留它。
CC, China, 2014-06-24
非常轻薄的防晒霜^_^
我很喜欢这款防晒霜呢!!!感觉质地很轻薄,很好抹匀的,闻起来有点香香的,很舒服的味道哦~~涂在脸上一点也没有油腻的感觉,不会有一层膜附在脸上的厚重感,非常自然!!涂完脸上也不会惨白一片,靠近肤色,比较容易就卸掉了,怒赞哪~~果然作为日常防晒实在是太棒了有木有!因为四月份阳光也不是很烈,防晒效果什么的也看不出来,应该还不错吧,这只能暂时不做评价了,囧~
selena, 苏州市, 2014-04-21
fabulous product, best ever
Applied this sun scream for myself & put my one hand on my hubby's back gently, but amazingly that my hand print was the only part my hubby didn't get sun burn for his whole body. Love it!!!
Caz, Sydney, 2014-01-12
It is good for summer. But my skin gets very dry after 4-5 hours ( I put it after skin care products - toner & cream). I think it may be perfect for oil and normal skin. I have very very dry skin.
XUE ZHANG, Sydney, 2013-12-10
Not oily and won't dry your skin, good smell
Like the feeling of it on my skin. Very small bottle in expensive price.
~bAbyWin~, New Zealand, 2013-10-10
Good!
!
Liziqiu Yang, Chapel Hill, 2013-09-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).