for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN PROTECTION<br>Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++
Item No. : 105960813001

Shiseido

SUN PROTECTION
Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 239.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
不错,不油腻,在外跑了一个夏天也没晒黑
王 , 中国, 2015-03-17
防晒功能强大
以前朋友送过我一瓶。在太阳下,半小时涂抹一次,去海边旅游一点都没晒黑。所以这次收入一瓶,可惜赶上春运高峰,春节之前没邮到。所以,春节旅游回来变黑了。前几天才送到。
褚 旭, 宁波市, 2015-03-06
防晒且省
防晒效果很好,且不会泛白。不油不干刚刚好。
cody, 中国, 2015-02-19
No mark on face
Very good product, water solution, no mark on face at all, moist but not oily. Excellent Sun protection,love it.
Christina Urry, Auckland, 2015-02-13
非常好用
最怕防晒霜油腻抹不干净,这个非常好,迫不及待再买一个。
ANITA, MELBOURNE, 2014-12-21
很好的防晒
以前都用30倍的,有点低,终于有50的了,很心水! 再也不用担心皮肤被晒黑了!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2014-11-19
Perfect sunscreen
I love the texture of this sunscreen, it's slightly milky but not greasy. I apply it on top of my moisturizer and it serves as a good base for makeup. The sun protection was really good, I didn't get burned at all during my trip to Hawaii and Italy even though I was under the hot sun! My shoulders got so tanned but my face remained pale. :D
Hui Nee Chin, San Jose, California, 2014-11-06
best ever
really light ,no oily feeling,great protection as well
Yi Guo, sydney, 2014-10-20
最好的防晒 没有之一
纯天然不含添加剂,让我们可以更好地呵护自己的肌肤,在云南紫外线很强,有了它不怕阳光不怕晒
男 康, 中国, 2014-10-17
防晒
很清爽的一款防晒,带着去了海边,也没晒黑。
王 , 美国, 2014-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).