for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUN PROTECTION<br>Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++
Item No. : 105960813001

Shiseido

SUN PROTECTION
Perfect UV Protector SPF 50+ PA++++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 219.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
best ever
really light ,no oily feeling,great protection as well
Yi Guo, sydney, 2014-10-20
最好的防晒 没有之一
纯天然不含添加剂,让我们可以更好地呵护自己的肌肤,在云南紫外线很强,有了它不怕阳光不怕晒
男 康, 中国, 2014-10-17
防晒
很清爽的一款防晒,带着去了海边,也没晒黑。
王 , 美国, 2014-08-19
不油不腻,清薄好斜
非常好用,涂上完全没负担,防晒效果好,经常只涂了脸,没涂手臂,结果脸明显比手臂白。晚上直接洗面奶洗就挺干净。
王 丽清, 中国, 2014-08-12
二次购买,妈妈一瓶我一瓶,小小瓶,随身携带很方便,轻薄不黏腻,防晒倍数很好
小鱼, 中国山东, 2014-08-03
小小瓶,随身携带很方便,轻薄不黏腻,防晒倍数很好
小鱼, 中国山东, 2014-08-03
不油不干
乳液不是白色的,有点裸色,没什么味道,很好抹匀,上脸不别的油也不干。 据说这款防晒黑也很好,但我是日常使用,所以还没特别感觉。 一直用资生堂的防晒,比较信赖。
罗 小兔, 杭州市, 2014-07-18
不油腻
很好用,一点都不油腻,只是防晒效果还有待时间验证。
Ms Wong, 中国, 2014-07-11
味道很好啊!
味道好,质地清透的,不是那种非常白白的,全身都可以用啊
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-07-10
很喜欢
价格非常合适,用起来也不太心疼~~而且此次物流相当给力,没有耽误出行~~
grace zhang, 中国, 2014-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).