for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Snail B.B Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105958105001

Hanskin

Super Snail B.B Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 239.00
RRP: ¥ 288.00
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 36 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很好用的BB cream,用海绵会比较好推。可能是有蜗牛液的原因,一开始觉得味道不好闻,后来习惯了也还好。我是干性皮肤,用这个不干~
IVY, 中国, 2014-05-05
轻薄
没什么香味 淡淡的,很轻薄透气,不会觉得脸上糊着一层东西。在办公司工作一天下来都还能保持住,说明书上说开封后保质期只有半年。。感觉用不完啊。。每次挤出黄豆大小的就够用了。 不过冬天遇到特别干燥的时候就显得太干了,我想夏天会很合适。
白 刨刨, 厦门市, 2014-02-26
非常好用
非常滋润,好用,保湿也很好
马 馨慧, 中国, 2013-12-27
太超值了
价格非常给力的时候买的,hanskin是韩国推出第一款bb霜的牌子,之前用super那款经典的,这个尝试用了,也很不错,比那个更好推更水润些
颖, 北京, 2013-12-17
用过最好的BB霜
用量极省,第一次按原来用其他牌子的量挤了珍珠大小,发现能涂两个脸了,特别贴合皮肤,同学聚会时直夸我皮肤好,呵呵,窃喜一下
唐 林, 中国, 2013-12-16
不错
还不错吧。
罗 莹, 益阳市, 2013-12-16
轻薄 易推
水润不干,易于涂抹,比较轻薄,如果能够再增白一些就更好了。
李 李媛媛, 中国, 2013-12-16
抹上去很薄,很容易推开,遮瑕效果一般,美白肤色还可以
张 东红, 湘潭市, 2013-12-16
很好用
干性敏感肌,秋冬季经常干皮敏感,用这个不会起皮,会继续买!
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2013-12-15
Cheap
Not the best BB cream among all but it is recommended since it is cheap
Joey, Sydney, 2013-12-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).