sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE & 20%off)

buy now!
Healthmate Active Seal Oil (100capsule(s)) - Buy 3 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml), you'll recieve a Camellia Seed & Honey Lip Repair for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Primo Cream Mask (75ml) - 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Body Care Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 105953303001

2B Alternative

Body Care Set

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 537.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 237 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用过一个星期,感觉皮肤变得紧致了也光滑滋润了,至于瘦了木有,还待观察中,不过没有出现过敏其他不适的状况,还是蛮好的,有好效果再来追加评论
凡阳, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
用了半个月大腿瘦了2寸,这效果太赞了,我之前用过的瘦腿霜不但没效果还反弹回来了,这款产品是我最有效的一款了,我要坚持用下去
怀柔, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
用了它手臂的赘肉变紧致了,肚皮也变的结实了,效果很满意,保持用着,希望效果越来越好
寄真, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
这款组合真的挺划算的,大腿和腰身一起瘦,用过后效果也不错,腿部皮肤变得滋润光滑的,肚子的脂肪也感觉少了,皮肤也很紧实,最主要是真的瘦了
秋白, 中国, 2015-04-02
用了两个星期,大腿真的有明显的瘦了,貌似是消了水肿,我的腿到了下午就水肿的很厉害,显得很粗,用了这个加上按摩一会,希望坚持下来效果更好
幻桃, 中国, 2015-03-25
用了两个星期才来评论的,腿部变的很光滑,也不再脱皮了,至于有木有瘦嘛也不大清楚,或许瘦了看不明显吧,皮肤是挺紧致的,下次还会再来追评的,希望有大一点的变化
忆南, 中国, 2015-03-25
我一般是洗完澡在涂上它的,瘦大腿真的有变化,肌肤变白了也变的柔滑了,臀部的肥胖纹也没那么明显了,坚持用它效果会更好吧
雁菱, 中国, 2015-03-10
不错的产品
不错的产品,而且组合装很划算,大腿小腿手臂都可以涂,大概用十天,大腿瘦了一圈,小腿较结实减的慢一些,希望继续用效果会更明显
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
大腿瘦了,很开心也很满意这款瘦大腿的产品,皮肤也没有之前那么干燥了,滋润光滑了许多
雪旋 , 中国, 2015-02-20
瘦大腿很有效,皮肤也白了,我大概用了一个月大腿瘦了2寸,而且没有出现任何过敏现象
访枫, 中国, 2015-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).