sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADA SENKA<br>Moisturizing Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 105939535001

Shiseido

HADA SENKA
Moisturizing Milk

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 83.40
RRP: ¥ 111.90
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
挺好的
我是油性敏感皮肤,用着很好。
渊源, 中国, 2014-07-01
一直在用
资生堂产品在补水方面,一直都是很温和却很强效.总之就是非常赞!
占 凯, 深圳市, 2014-06-29
浓、有点腻
我是混合皮肤,喜欢清爽的东西,这款用起来有点偏油,保湿度还可以,比较稠,一点点就够涂脸了,应该会很耐用。
Carina, 中国, 2014-06-16
对于皮肤的保湿来说,挺不错的一款产品。
郭 婷婷, 泉州市, 2014-03-22
很润
很保湿,润润的
么么00 ɯɯ, 中国, 2014-03-17
蛮好的,总体不错,发货也快
年前发货相当的快,东东不错,使用不油腻,灰常的好,推荐哦,还会再来的
纪女士, 中国, 2014-02-24
总体满意,很好哟
第一次在SASA网上下单买东西,以前都是托朋友香港带,物流速度在春节前也超呼想象的快,结果在放假前收到了,小惊喜哦,还会再来买,我又下了二单了 说说产品,用的感觉不错,蛮清爽,不油腻,适合自己,关键价格也实惠
女士, 中国, 2014-02-17
没有什么香料 用一点就很保湿的感觉 感觉挺好的 性价比算比较高吧
vivi, 中国, 2014-01-20
很保濕,價格便宜,性價比不錯,很大一瓶可以用3、4個月,推薦使用。
julia, 中國, 2014-01-16
非常保湿的乳液
用了好长一段时间了才能评论的,我是混合性的皮肤,T部有点油油的,所以刚买的时候是初秋用起来有点油油的,现在好多了,保湿效果非常好
阳 珊萍, 中国, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).