for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURE-FECT<br>Pure Skin Effect Hydrating Gel
Item No. : 105931008001

Biotherm

PURE-FECT
Pure Skin Effect Hydrating Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用的时候有点刺刺的
感觉还好,就是用的时候有点刺刺的,后来被老妈征用了,她说夏天用挺好的,不油腻。
YING ZHAO, 浙江, 2014-07-21
控油效果非常出色
质地里应该是有什么东西吧,所以不是非常柔滑的质地,但是控油效果是非常出色的,我是超级大油田,使用后一整天出油都得到大大的改善,非常推荐
CHENYING CHEN, 德宏州, 2014-07-10
混合皮,在内地南方,四五月份使用感觉保湿力度有些不够。
一地鸡毛, 长沙市, 2014-05-09
还没用,但是日期蛮好的
alisa, 中国, 2014-03-25
零瑕净肌保湿露
还可以,混合型,用了不油不干,正合适
Piece, 中国, 2014-03-21
真的很好用
刚接到手时包装跟之前的不一样,建议Sasa把图片换一下,因为用过这款产品,效果是一样的,很适合我。
温 小花, 中国, 2014-03-21
过敏肤质
特价时买的,价格让人心动,但是明明写着易过敏的也可以用的呀,我用着不行,一个晚上和一个白天,用下来,长豆豆,过敏肤质慎重。
00, 中国, 2014-03-19
非常不错的。
控油大概还可以吧。
奚 永前, 上海, 2014-03-17
很好用!!
因为是凝露配方。。所以质地很清爽!!!!吸收的很快!!!!可以当精华用!!!也可以当面霜用!!!!补水效果特好!!!!!!
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-03-15
比较适合碧欧泉的东西
姜 敏婕, 中国, 2014-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).