for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Comfort Cleansing Milk (35ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe 24HR Soothing & Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml) for FREE!<

buy now!
Purchase the following 1 of Nuxe items, you'll recieve a Nuxe Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion (15ml)for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Boosting Serum
Item No. : 105930602001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Boosting Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 971.00
RRP: ¥ 1214.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺滋润
吸收很快,不刺激,挺滋润,不油腻
XUEJING XIAO, 中國, 2015-01-23
很划算
活动时候买的,真划算。一直喜欢葆丽美
SOPHIE SOPHIE, 中国, 2015-01-21
配合升华日霜使用,超赞!
早上配合同系列的boosting day cream使用,保湿一整天,且不需要再额外使用防晒和隔离,给皮肤彻底减负,超赞!
vivian, guangzhou, 2014-11-06
没有特别
吸收非常快,挤的有点多,一瓶才一个月就用完了。肤色和肤质没有明显的变化。有钱的mm可以长期坚持使用,看看效果。
ltt, 深圳市, 2013-08-10
超紧致
用了一个月,毛孔变细,皮肤也紧实了
Holly, 悉尼, 2013-07-24
special offer
When you purchase any SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 26, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
很高端的一款产品,买给妈妈的,刚开始用,期待效果。
叶 莉, 南京, 2013-07-19
效果好
蛮温和的,对细纹、干纹的改善很有效。
尹 娟, 深圳, 2013-07-08
I recommend this serum to those who also have mature skin. My fine lines are lessened and my skin elasticity has been improved.
flora, Singapore, 2013-03-25
用了一個月,肌膚有光澤, 緊緻功效也明顯!
Noel, 深圳, 2013-03-23
After using it on day one, I have already had people telling me that my skin looked improved. My skin feels smoother. Highly recommend.
Haley, New York, 2013-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).