for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAPPY BATH DAY<br>Precious Rose Rose Enrich Shampoo
online exclusive
Item No. : 105930506001

Kose

HAPPY BATH DAY
Precious Rose Rose Enrich Shampoo

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 65.00
RRP: ¥ 99.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
挺好
很好用。味道很香,但是很稀。
张 馨, 曲靖市, 2014-01-19
蓬蓬的洗发露
洗了之后,头发会变得蓬松
周 涛, 重庆, 2013-09-16
Smells nice but need a lot
The shampoo smells beautiful like all the other Happy Bath Day products. It does feel like you need to use more than usual to get your hair clean enough. Not bad.
LM, MN, 2013-03-02
一般
味道还好,只是用量要比一般的洗头膏用量要大,而且洗完后头发不柔顺
徐 群英, 无锡市, 2012-11-15
超香的
超香的洗发水+润发乳~ 洗完头整天都特别香。 好像滋润度没有那么高, 但是头发本来有点儿小油,所以不太觉得干。 超喜欢被香氛围绕的感觉!!
Michelle, Sydney, 2012-10-29
还可以
味道和好闻,但是洗完之后头发打结,不怎么柔顺。
vicky, 中国, 2012-10-18
很香~~
很香,但不知为什么是台湾生产的,而且用了觉得头皮屑有点多,也许我用脑过度~~哈哈~~
YU, australia, 2012-09-09
味道在天冷的时候闻着格外心旌摇荡
真的是恋爱的味道O(∩_∩)O哈哈~
Xchen, Halifax, 2012-08-06
Smells nice and very good to use:)
mindy, USA, 2012-08-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).