for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>It’s Real Mask - Tea Tree
online exclusive
Item No. : 105911503006

Innisfree

MASK
It’s Real Mask - Tea Tree

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 9.30
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
Effective
Non-irritating, calmed my acne. A little expensive and there's no set/box option to buy more than one. Hope Sasa restocks this often. Will repurchase
Faye Lee, Ottawa, 2014-08-31
悦诗风吟面膜
一直在使用悦诗风吟家的面膜!本人敏感肌,但是用过后很润,没有过敏或者不舒服的感觉,很保湿,今后就它了!
孔 晓玲, 中国, 2014-08-19
很好用
脸上冒痘痘付两天就好啦
Ara, Brisbane, 2014-03-17
一贯好用
Stephy Li, North Shore, 2013-12-02
有一定消炎镇定的作用,起痘痘的时候也可以用
DEHUI LI, Parkville, 2013-05-03
用後超保濕潤,皮膚光亮和彈性,色班也淡化。 只可惜再難訂購,這品牌護膚非常好用,因去年曾訂購綠茶面霜非常濕潤,用前皮膚乾燥、脫皮,但用這綠茶面霜一星期後,大大改善膚質、濕潤、亮白、彈性,可是再訂購也找不到了。 以上這2種產品沒法訂購,希望再訂購。
EGLACE LEUNG, 澳洲, 2013-04-26
oily,senstive,combination allcan use
very good mask,not sticky,come down my skin,and not dry at all
hui, canada, 2013-02-19
moisturising! good mask
no scent. There is alot of essence in this mask, the mask does brighten up my face and makes it feels softer after application.
Amel , France, 2012-12-06
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).