for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MASK<br>It’s Real Mask - Manuka Honey
online exclusive
Item No. : 105911503004

Innisfree

MASK
It’s Real Mask - Manuka Honey

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 9.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
性价比不错
韩国面膜的精华液多,是性价比不错的面膜
JING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-06-20
很好用!!!
Stephy Li, North Shore, 2013-12-02
真的有蜂蜜
撕下来的时候有种蜂蜜粘在手上的感觉 应该是真的有manuka
Alex, 北京, 2013-05-27
保湿效果很好,味道很honey~~~
DEHUI LI, Parkville, 2013-05-03
not sticky,moisturize
nature product,a lot of serum inside,my skin is combination,and sensitive ,but when the weather change I use ,it really calm down my skin!
hui, canada, 2013-03-24
闻起来就是蜂蜜味道
面膜敷了20分钟还很湿,保湿不过敏
susu, 北京市, 2013-03-21
oily,dry,senstive,combination all fit
just like you're let your skin drink some water,light,not sticky,can compare with Fancl,the price is better!
fang, canada, 2013-03-08
very good brand,should try!
In canada when the weather change my skin loves it very much,and it's not sticky at all
hui, canada, 2013-02-19
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).