for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TOUS SENSUAL TOUCH<br>Eau de Toilette Miniature
Item No. : 105890603001

TOUS

TOUS SENSUAL TOUCH
Eau de Toilette Miniature

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 43.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
味道清单 持久度不够
味道挺甜的 味道清淡 擦上不浓 但是也感觉持久度不够
薇 刘, 中国, 2015-04-15
不错的选择
这款香水,闻起来甜甜的,很适合20岁左右的女生使用,持久性也不错,我朋友买了用完又购买了
蔡 汉斌, 中国, 2015-04-02
味道很清新
瓶子很好看,味道也很好,很适合小清新的女生
熊 怡, 中国, 2015-02-26
比较适合年轻的女生的味道
潘 绮雯, 中国, 2015-01-12
很甜美,是喜欢的味道,下次再试试其它的
晓晓, 中国, 2014-11-16
小女生
甜甜蜜蜜的,适合小女生哦
Suen, 中国, 2014-06-05
还不错~
LI WANG, 北京, 2014-04-04
味道很甜美
味道很甜美,这是闻过到的人一致的评价
YD, 中国, 2014-03-17
NICE
香味刚刚好,分量也不错,对于我这种不是很经常用香水的人来说,就很不错。
杨 娜, 长沙, 2013-12-30
第一次用tous的香水,觉得味道和持久性都还可以,味道比较清香,适合小女生。
loraine ou, 梅州市, 2013-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).