for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TOUS SENSUAL TOUCH<br>Eau de Toilette Miniature
Item No. : 105890603001

TOUS

TOUS SENSUAL TOUCH
Eau de Toilette Miniature

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 43.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
小女生
甜甜蜜蜜的,适合小女生哦
Suen, 中国, 2014-06-05
还不错~
LI WANG, 北京, 2014-04-04
味道很甜美
味道很甜美,这是闻过到的人一致的评价
YD, 中国, 2014-03-17
NICE
香味刚刚好,分量也不错,对于我这种不是很经常用香水的人来说,就很不错。
杨 娜, 长沙, 2013-12-30
第一次用tous的香水,觉得味道和持久性都还可以,味道比较清香,适合小女生。
loraine ou, 梅州市, 2013-12-08
NICE
香味很好闻 舒服 小女人 小清新
桂 怡嘉, 广州市, 2013-11-24
非常可人的小香
这款小香的香甜味,我特别喜欢。也适合小女人和小清新用噢。
ZYY, HANG ZHOU, 2013-08-23
清新淡香,喜欢
喜欢这个淡淡的小清新味道,估计以后会买个大瓶的
史 琳, 北京市, 2013-07-22
非常好
如果喜欢淡淡的香味,又带点果香,那么强烈推荐这款小香,tous的外形我也一直很喜欢,大爱额!
rose, 南昌市, 2013-07-04
本来买小样抱着试试的心态 但这款香水真心很好用 味道很适合年轻MM用 持久性很好喔 下次决定买瓶大的用用
彭 莎, 绵阳市, 2013-06-07
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).