for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2-Step Spring Mask Pack
Item No. : 105883321001

My Beauty Diary

2-Step Spring Mask Pack

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 9.00
RRP: ¥ 15.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
awesome!
敷完纸膜之后感觉白净了很多,用指腹轻轻按摩几分钟后,精华就吸收得差不多了,再拆开凝冻轻轻涂抹全脸,稍加按摩,皮肤光滑到飞起,第二天洗完脸之后皮肤就没洗脸前滑,但还是非常不错的。保湿度和亮白度都非常不错的mask,非常推荐!
winnie, china, 2013-10-10
山樱花深层柔白面膜
用了很舒服,皮肤嫩嫩的
苏 曼, 佛山市, 2013-10-04
超棒!
有提亮肤色的作用 step2的冻膜也很好 很润但一点都不油 晚上用完可以剩一点明天早上用 一点点就可以很补水了
罗 凯晶, 珠海市, 2013-10-03
山野樱花
买了下来试试,看了一下生产日期,居然是2012年3月的,虽然说没有过期,但是也有一点久,效果过得去,黑珍珠比较好用。
王, 揭阳市, 2013-09-24
不错
很薄,敷上去很舒服,
虾虾虾, 佛山市, 2013-09-09
还行吧,淘宝的怕假,莎莎虽然贵,还是买了,可是为什么比台湾贵啊?朋友从台湾带的才5块多
邵 雪婷, 淮北市, 2013-08-22
Recommendation
终于给我盼来了,只买了两片带凝冻的mask,后悔后悔极了,保湿美白效果很好,第二天起来也不紧绷。会回购也推荐,另外一片橄榄的也很nice!!!
Ace, ST.JOHN'S, 2013-06-28
许 晨, liverpool, 2013-05-29
还不错
我有皮肤敏感,很难买到适合自己的面膜,这款还不错,不会刺激皮肤。
Stephanie, Malaysia, 2013-05-29
白白润润
这个很好,还不用洗,面膜拿下来立刻可以感觉到肤色变白了,第二步的果冻也很舒服,后悔没多买点,下次再收吧
任 敏, 长沙市, 2013-04-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).