for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE NUIT<br>High Density Hydrating Jelly
Item No. : 105883108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE NUIT
High Density Hydrating Jelly

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 265.00
RRP: ¥ 550.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
非常滋润,保湿
很适合冬季保湿,涂完以后肌肤很水。。很舒服
苏 琳, 成都市, 2014-11-24
味道比较怪
其他物品收到后包装都完整,唯独这个外包装是打开的状态,使用之后,对于油皮而言稍微有一点油,需要多进行按摩才能更好地吸收,不过唯独其味道,就我个人而言真的很难接受,使用后的立马感觉皮肤平滑很多,第二天早晨起来摸起来也很平滑柔软,这个效果建议大家考究成分哦
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-09-15
很好用的产品,我的皮肤很敏感,容易泛红,角质薄,但这款很温和,涂上后20分钟,泛红缓解很多。推荐
CHRIS , 中国, 2014-09-13
保湿很棒
很棒的一款补水精华 效果非常不多 有活动买价钱也很合适 用完还来买
娜 娜日斯, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
还没用,应该还行吧
这个还没用,不过碧欧泉的产品保湿一向做的不错
yan, 温州市, 2014-08-31
水润、保湿
第一次用碧欧泉的产品,感觉不错。这款霜用起来不油腻,非常滋润,很轻薄,值得一试。莎莎家搞活动时购买的,非常划算,希望莎莎家多搞些打折活动,支持莎莎~~~
杨 蒙青, 中国, 2014-08-28
魏 佳, 中国, 2014-08-26
偏油
可能是每次涂的太多 略油 后来听BA说压一次涂整脸 还可以
小莹, 中国, 2014-08-01
极力推荐使用
这是我用过最好的晚霜之一,啫喱状的,味道很香,不过是非常清新的香味,本人是油性皮肤,使用后一点都不会觉得油腻,吸收非常好,早晨醒来皮肤也像喝了水一般QQ滑滑的,超级推荐使用呀,不管是干皮还是油皮都一点问题没有
CHENYING CHEN, 德宏州, 2014-07-29
摸到脸上挺滋润的!保湿好!
王 美懿, 吉林市, 2014-07-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).