for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Mentholatum SUNPLAY X Le Coq Sportif Sport lotion SPF 75 PA+++ (35g) - 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 40% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUASOURCE NUIT<br>High Density Hydrating Jelly
Item No. : 105883108001

Biotherm

AQUASOURCE NUIT
High Density Hydrating Jelly

Size: 50 ml

now: US$ 45.00
RRP: US$ 90.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 56 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
有点油油的
虽然是保湿的,但是用下来有点油油的
Rita, 中国, 2015-04-03
推荐
很好用的产品,我的皮肤很敏感,容易泛红,角质薄,但这款很温和,涂上后20分钟,泛红缓解很多。推荐
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中國, 2015-02-09
非常好用
真的很补水,连面膜都不用做了,直接睡前这个皮肤润润滴,大赞
陈 方, 福州, 2015-02-04
很水润
我是油皮,此晚霜晚上使用较好,开始抹脸上会有些油,第二天起床洗漱后就感觉出不错了,很滋润,也好上妆。
grace, 中国, 2015-01-21
擦上滋润 不够持久 还没有看到特别好的效果
房 娟, 中国, 2014-12-14
非常滋润,保湿
很适合冬季保湿,涂完以后肌肤很水。。很舒服
苏 琳, 成都市, 2014-11-24
味道比较怪
其他物品收到后包装都完整,唯独这个外包装是打开的状态,使用之后,对于油皮而言稍微有一点油,需要多进行按摩才能更好地吸收,不过唯独其味道,就我个人而言真的很难接受,使用后的立马感觉皮肤平滑很多,第二天早晨起来摸起来也很平滑柔软,这个效果建议大家考究成分哦
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-09-15
很好用的产品,我的皮肤很敏感,容易泛红,角质薄,但这款很温和,涂上后20分钟,泛红缓解很多。推荐
CHRIS , 中国, 2014-09-13
保湿很棒
很棒的一款补水精华 效果非常不多 有活动买价钱也很合适 用完还来买
娜 娜日斯, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
还没用,应该还行吧
这个还没用,不过碧欧泉的产品保湿一向做的不错
yan, 温州市, 2014-08-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).