for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MISS DIOR<br>EAU FRAICHE Eau de Toilette Vaoirusateur Spray
Item No. : 105875405001

Christian Dior

MISS DIOR
EAU FRAICHE Eau de Toilette Vaoirusateur Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 430.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
是我喜欢的味道
感觉不错,香味持久,适合年轻女性
左 琳娜, 鹰潭市, 2014-03-10
淡香
喜欢的味道,继续支持
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-01-30
香味纯正,还算持久吧
从包装上到实物,应该算正品,味道是熟悉的,总体说不错的,但愿SASA一直保持正货品质价位能跟卓悦更接近吧。。。
翟 慧子, 乌鲁木齐市, 2013-12-16
Perfume Miss Dior
refreshing and lasting in Summer.
SHU PAN, Sydney, 2013-11-25
是正品,值得推荐。味道各方面都不错。值得入手!
薛 晓纯, 汕头市, 2013-08-31
MISS DIOR,VERY GOOD!
迪奥我的大爱,这款MIS系列比较适合年轻女孩用,我买了几款不同系列的。我就觉得MISS系列和真我系列是最好的。。不错,值得购买。
甘 莉, 长沙市, 2013-07-08
MISS DIOR
这是一款非常迷人的香水。散发着都市女性的气息。我一直都是用这款香水。钟爱于它。
雷 湘, 中国, 2013-05-04
很好
张 仁党, 余姚, 2013-01-27
eau fraiche
eau fraiche是黄色的哦,图片错了,迪奥小姐精灵淡香水,很好闻很优雅,比花漾甜心感觉年纪大点,适合25岁以上的miss dior小姐们!
张 慧玲, 1, 2013-01-05
不知道这款是不是大陆所说的花漾甜心那款,总之很喜欢花漾甜心的味道,清甜而不张扬
vivian, 山东, 2012-12-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).