for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cordyceps Mycelia with Maitake
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874602001

100 Farmers

Cordyceps Mycelia with Maitake

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 477.70
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
初试阶段
刚刚开始吃 看了一下说明是没有副作用的 连小孩和孕妇都可以吃的 感觉不错 吃段时间看效果在来分享大家!
PINGPING WANG, 沈阳市, 2014-06-18
效果很明显
吃这个产品是因为睡眠不好,有一段时间没睡好,甚至有有一天眩晕了,吓的家人乱了手脚,到医院检查没问题,就是睡眠不好引起的,我护肤品和彩妆都在莎莎家买的,所以这次买了这个保健品,没想到效果真的很好,就是活动太少,莎莎家什么时候有活动电邮给我
JXM, 杭州, 2014-04-21
感觉不错
服用口感挺好,效果也还可以,与其它产品配合会更好。
黄 海燕, 北京, 2013-07-31
鼻敏明显好了
吃了一个多月,鼻敏感明显改善了,睡得好了和精神了~
华胜, 云浮市, 2013-07-11
Good Calming effect
slept slightly better, feels less frustrated at work
William, AUS, 2013-05-30
夜晚少咗鼻癢癢
以前睡覺時/前最嚴重,自從食咗蟲草,問題舒緩咗好多!
呀泰, 香港, 2013-05-27
It’s actually great
Always knew the Chinese take a lot of herbal stuff to cure sickness But I didn’t believe it until I tried this. Cured my insomnia and haven’t been sick for 2 months now!
Ernst , England, 2013-04-18
买给妈妈的
妈妈睡眠不好,就买了送她,她很高兴
xhh, 澳洲, 2013-03-26
又真係幾鬼掂~
食咗2樽,發覺個人無平時咁火爆之餘,熱晚又好瞓,連病痛都少咗~
仁, 香港, 2013-02-22
Got a bit better in sleeping after finishing the first bottle but not as good as it said in advertisement. I'll continue to try the second bottle and see the result.
catherine kwok, 香港, 2012-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).