for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELEBRITY<br>Bee-Tox Smoothing Gel Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874103001

Mask House

CELEBRITY
Bee-Tox Smoothing Gel Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好东东哟
极力推荐,赞
ALLA YANG, 上海, 2013-12-06
滋润、减皱
用了一次,看起来似乎的确有减皱效果,推荐给成熟肌肤的MM试试。
严 明, 佛山市, 2013-06-14
hydrating
Hydrated my face for 2 full days. Did not notice the botox effect but it did made my face look radiant. I used a sheet a day before my wedding and I noticed the makeup stayed on perfectly on the wedding day. Love the mask design, it fits my face perfectly, will prefer a two-sheets gel mask over paper mask from now on. The only down side is the expensive price.
Sandra, Austin, tx, 2013-06-07
还是很保湿,蛮好的
廖 云先, 中国, 2013-06-03
感觉非常好,不刺激,用后脸弹弹的,很润滑
姜 咏梅, 大连市, 2013-05-27
special offer
Mask House items : Buy 2, 2nd piece get 50% off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Mask House items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
有點貴,而且跟蝸牛那款感覺沒差別
Joey, Marsfield, 2013-04-21
服帖
面膜很服帖,用完之后脸润润的~
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-03-27
还蛮补水的
其他没什么特别感受
JING XUE, 上海, 2013-02-20
It felt really refreshed and my face looked more firm after using this mask
K10, Syd, 2013-02-02
舒服
冰凉舒服,非常服帖 我原本有点脱皮的皮肤使用后不再感到干紧脱皮 它两片式的设计比一般的面膜更容易在脸上调整 我还蛮推荐此产品的 :)
yfan, BRISBANE, 2013-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).