for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELEBRITY<br>Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874003001

Mask House

CELEBRITY
Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
The best moisturizing mask ever!
Love it. This jello mask is amazing.
Missy ak, Markham, 2014-02-03
非常好
比較過其他牌子的面膜, 這個非常好, 除了貼面, 而且非常保水和滋潤, 用了的第二天非常上妝, 效果非常顯著, 但價錢對我而言有些貴, 不能隔兩, 三天就用一次... 所以, 只能在皮膚比較差的時候用一到兩盒, 在其它時間就用其它保水高的面膜產品.
小捷, 西澳, 2014-01-10
好东东
真心不错的东东,极力推荐,谁用谁知道,哈哈哈
ALLA YANG, 上海, 2013-12-06
保湿
保湿很好,不过精华液少了点但是效果明显还会再买
ANNA , Brooklyn, 2013-06-15
Carol , 澳洲, 2013-06-04
special offer
Mask House Gel Mask - 35% Off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following Mask House items:you'll enjoy 35% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
还是很保湿,蛮好的
廖 云先, 中国, 2013-06-03
敏感肌肤要当心!!!!
敏感肌肤不能用, 会过敏
yun, WOLLONGONG, 2013-06-01
感觉非常好,不刺激,用后脸弹弹的,很润滑
姜 咏梅, 大连市, 2013-05-27
It's alright
I used it once a week and my face looked a bit brighter than before. Will try other stuff in next couple weeks then might come back for this product.
LISA, AUSTRALIA, 2013-05-01
VERY GOOD SNAIL MASK
THIS MASK IS VERY GOOD MASK KEEP YOUR SKIN THIRST FREE. THE MASK IT FIT WELL OM THE FACE NO LIKE OTHER MASK.
JESSICA CHAU, Bedfordshire, 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).