for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELEBRITY<br>Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105874003001

Mask House

CELEBRITY
Snail Extract Moisturizing Gel Mask

Size: 3 piece

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 157.60
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
蜗牛补湿锁水面膜
还好,用后觉得很湿润。
cocobaby, 中山市, 2014-10-12
面膜确实不错,后悔没有多买点,一盒只有三片,
刘, 中國, 2014-10-08
最愛gel
贴面超補濕.我是超敏感肌.用了冇敏感.紅印亦减退不少.跟某牌子的的after shower mask很相似。可惜sasa冇得賣!超♡
Ginger, Markham, 2014-09-27
The best mask ever
My skin was so dry for the past 2 weeks, after one mask ...my skin get so moist and it does not hurt any more !! I Love this mask and bought 6 more packs before the discount is over !!
linda wang, Vancouver. Canada , 2014-09-02
The best moisturizing mask ever!
Love it. This jello mask is amazing.
Missy ak, Markham, 2014-02-03
special offer
Mask House items : Buy 2, 2nd piece get 50% off!!!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Mask House items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Dec 5, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
非常好
比較過其他牌子的面膜, 這個非常好, 除了貼面, 而且非常保水和滋潤, 用了的第二天非常上妝, 效果非常顯著, 但價錢對我而言有些貴, 不能隔兩, 三天就用一次... 所以, 只能在皮膚比較差的時候用一到兩盒, 在其它時間就用其它保水高的面膜產品.
小捷, 西澳, 2014-01-10
好东东
真心不错的东东,极力推荐,谁用谁知道,哈哈哈
ALLA YANG, 上海, 2013-12-06
保湿
保湿很好,不过精华液少了点但是效果明显还会再买
ANNA , Brooklyn, 2013-06-15
Carol , 澳洲, 2013-06-04
还是很保湿,蛮好的
廖 云先, 中国, 2013-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).