for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES<br>DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK
online exclusive
Item No. : 105873704001

Mask House

DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES
DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 229.90
RRP: ¥ 270.70
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 84 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
还不错
其实是买错了,用了竟然不错,推荐
YANHUI SUN, 大连, 2015-02-22
效果不错哦
这个产品卖得时候报着试用的心态,但是真的不错哦。会有发热燃烧的感觉,用过真的有效果。需要坚持的
nuo shao, 中国, 2015-02-20
有效果
用了2b好几年,去年太忙就停了,一年下来又回到大圆脸的状态。看到很多评价说很好,就买了盒试试,果然有效果,因为上班太忙,现在2个星期下来就用了2片,但脸的确轮廓突出了很多。 但我感觉这些产品就是不能停,一停又肿回来了。。 还是推介使用的=)
bb, USA, 2015-01-26
BUY NOW!
This mask really works!! I already buy 6 boxes because its currently on promotion! I have had a number of colleagues comment that my face looks slimmer :D
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
Facelift in a box!
I was very sceptical, but I was willing to give It a try. I have good skin, but I've lost the sharpness my jawline once had. After trying just one mask, I'm over the moon. I got back the diamond shape I had in my twenties. Love, love, love this product!
Cathy Giucastro, Melbourne, 2015-01-04
special offer
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% off!!!
Now when you purchase Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece), , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Feb 26, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
拉阿里热热
面貌一贴上去就有辣辣热热的感觉,不知道是不是在燃烧脂肪呢。:)用完感觉很好,双下巴明显立体了,侧脸看不见了.. 至于为什么不是极力推介,是因为那个瘦脸带太臭了,都是橡胶塑料之类的味道。
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-11
没什么效果
刚用的时候有点火辣的感觉,但连着使用了一周,好像没什么效果
Ryan, 中国上海, 2014-09-16
热、辣,有效果
效果不错哦~热热辣辣的,坚持一定能见到更好的效果
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-29
有效果
刚开始有点辣辣的,有提升的效果。
ZHI HUA WANG, 郑州市, 2014-08-16
-2cm
I measured my jaw line (from ear to ear), it was 25 at first then down to 23cm. I will keep using it. Also together with healthy diet and exercise :)
R, New Zealand, 2014-06-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).