for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24<br>Intensive Eye Cream
Item No. : 105867606001

Shiseido

BENEFIANCE WRINKLE RESIST 24
Intensive Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 369.00
RRP: ¥ 409.00
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 89 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
资生堂眼霜很好用。
JING LIANG, 中国, 2014-11-10
用到目前最惊艳的眼霜!
先吐槽雅诗兰黛anr,最鸡肋!从22就开始用,每年3瓶左右,坚信到30肯定会比同龄看上去年轻。经历希望,失落,失望,我今年一定要换! 这款眼霜用到现在已经快2周,惊喜地发现眼下那条长细纹变浅,变短。加上同系列的水,日/夜用乳液,精华,效果惊艳。2周下来,皮肤有变白一些,气色很好,脸部轮廓精致了一些。这些效果都是从第二周开始明显显现的。 唯一不足:这款眼霜保湿成分为矿物油和角鲨烯,在主要成分吸收后,这两种成分会留在表面,造成有些人说的略感粘腻。但眼霜确实有效,我忍了!
Yue Shi, MELBOURNE, 2014-11-05
去皺
this is my favorite eyes cream I use it few years already they rich but not greasy唔會出油脂粒有去皺保濕滋潤功效。
LORITTA HO, Florida , USA, 2014-10-31
还是挺不错的
之前用的希思黎眼霜,然后换的这款,很滋润
YUN YUN ZHOU, 成都市, 2014-10-22
滋润
很滋润的一款眼霜 对干纹很有效果 已经用过好几瓶了 性价比很高
娜日斯, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-10-16
資生堂品質有保證,一直有用這品牌的產品
Mel, Markham, 2014-10-14
回头使用的眼霜
第二次购买了,眼周涂了后比较紧致,还不错啦!
李 艳, 武汉市, 2014-09-26
很好用
虽然看着厚实,涂在眼圈周围却不感觉油或粘,也没有出脂肪粒。感觉有收紧作用,抗皱没自己观察过。不过还是会继续用。
Xiulin Wu, Holroyd, 2014-09-24
滋润易吸收
买给妈妈的,妈妈说感觉触感很稠,但是却十分好吸收,推荐
SHAO ZHOU, 中国, 2014-09-14
效果很好
一款用上一定会有效果的眼霜 有活动会再来囤货 比较适合25岁以上的MM用 滋润可以除细纹 超级推荐 性价比很高
娜娜, 鄂尔多斯市, 2014-09-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).