for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIORSKIN FOREVER<br>Pressed Powder
Item No. : 105847901017

Christian Dior

DIORSKIN FOREVER
Pressed Powder

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 308.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
dior粉饼一直是我喜欢的
Dior粉饼这已经是买的第二块了。因为我肤色比较暗,以前买的是020色号的,而且以前买的是长的forever compact哪款,不知道这款和那款有什么不同,反正我是补妆用,这款便宜些,就买了这款试一试。马上冬季来了,这次尝试稍微白一个色号的,因为只是补妆用的不多,也没有很白的感觉。粉底液用的阿玛尼,一起配起来效果蛮好的!推荐给姐妹们。而且sasa说快递需要很久,实际也就一周就收到了,比找美代快,比港代便宜,真的是很不错的选择
张 , 中国, 2014-09-03
性价比高
相比于DIOR同款一边是粉一边是粉扑的那款来说,这款性价比不错。优点:1,第一款的价格在SASA和免税店差不多都要70刀,这一款50多。2第一款的规格是10g,这款12g,我基本上每天化妆 ,用量不费也不省,差不多用了半年才用完。很耐用哦,不错。3,DIOR的盒子一向都是那么漂亮~4.粉质细腻哑光,服帖。我买的是10号色 ,要是有11号就更好了,追求极致白的飘过~~~不足之处就是粉扑不太好用,粉饼用到中间的时候有部分结块。不过总体来说还是性价比很高的粉饼,推荐。
Phoebe, Australia, 2014-07-10
用完后脸不会觉得干燥,用起来不凑哦。
LUNA WANG, Brisbane, 2014-05-15
脸色有点暗
这个粉比我的肤色要暗,抹上之后并不是很有光彩,持久度也一般,总体还可以,比较自然
刘 洋, 中国, 2013-11-28
recommend
比起一边是粉饼一边是粉扑的盒子,这个的性价比更高,粉扑也还好,没有那么难用。 扑上之后呈雾面,控油清透,建议扑粉后搓热手敷几下脸,看上去更服帖自然。 我买的10号色,还不错,适用于大多数MM,不过我是追求极致透白的那种,如果有11好色就更好了!
coconut, Australia, 2013-11-27
不错,好用
不错,好用,不算轻薄
DONG FEN YAN, 成都市, 2013-10-29
很好看,初次化妆,所以没什么特别的感受
petal, 中国, 2013-09-28
粉扑不好用
戴 丽云, 中国, 2013-09-24
送给姨母的,可能太轻薄了些
曾 静, 扬州市, 2013-09-22
很适合夏天的粉粉
这盒粉粉因为是蜜粉压的,所以说很轻薄,适合夏天,控油效果很是不错,所说粉粉上脸有闪,但是绝对不会觉得油光满面。
肖 蜀雨, 重庆市, 2013-06-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).