for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ROSE PETALS<br>Micellar Foam Cleanser
Item No. : 105845908001

Nuxe

ROSE PETALS
Micellar Foam Cleanser

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 200.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
方便
省去了打泡的步骤,很方便~
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-04-23
很问候
东西蛮不错的 非常温和 方便 挤出来就是泡泡 都不用自己搓。 但是忘记给我盖子了。 anyway 性价比不错。
nan wang, 加拿大, 2013-10-18
清洁很干净
QIONG SI WU, 乐清市, 2013-10-15
好用
我干性肌肤,初次用会有点刺激,因为有添加酒精,我用来洗T区的。非常保湿,洗完不紧绷,搭配玫瑰水用效果更好哟。建议购买。
王 好味, 杭州市, 2013-05-23
好用
第一次是在法国买的。后来用的觉得很好,所以来sasa买。混合偏干的皮肤应该隔两天用一次或者只在T区用,因为里面有酒精成分。但是用后不会恨紧绷,说明里面成分还是相对比较温和的。欧树家的东西都是很植物的。建议购买。~~~~~
王 好味, 杭州市, 2013-05-05
柔和
柔和 香味不错
谭 芳, 北京市, 2013-02-25
还可以!可能比较适合油性皮肤使用!我自己用就比较干!
Tiffany, 中国, 2012-11-27
干净又保湿
我皮肤比较油,但是按一下半的泡沫就已经洗的非常干净,而且洗完后在秋天这么干燥的天气也一点都不觉得紧绷,泡沫比之前用的瑞士蜜黛诗的洁面泡沫更细腻柔滑,而且洗完不会像蜜黛诗的那样脸上滑腻腻的,很清爽。这款产品真的非常赞!
BEI LI, 中国, 2012-11-11
产品赞一个
温和不刺激,香味宜人,欧树一直很信赖的牌子
Yoyce, 河源市, 2012-08-29
该产品换新包装了
由于我爱人一直使用该类产品,纯植物提取的,效果比较不错的。值得使用。
王 庆强, 成都市, 2012-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).