sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
sasatinnie Masks 3D Stretch Mask- Buy 2 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème
Item No. : 105844907001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT
Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 490.00
RRP: ¥ 710.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
美白效果不错
对比我在商场买的,批号一样,价格便宜好多,是正品。值得购买。下次还来!
盛 盼, 中国, 2015-03-04
相当不错的晚霜
总体比较滋润,因为是夜间房间内有暖气,空气比较干燥的情况下使用,略微滋润一点的感觉也可以接受。使用1个月以后,的确感觉皮肤亮度增加,原来略黄的皮肤会有点粉粉的,达到一年中皮肤最好的状态了。
曹 湘敏, 上海, 2015-02-07
Zoe, Melbourne, 2015-01-31
确实能提亮肤色哦
这款晚霜涂上以后确实能提亮肤色的,这是第二次使用了,用了一段时间以后感觉肤色确实明亮许多,本来皮肤是暗黄的,我感觉夜间的皮肤护理更重要,用了这款晚霜,第二天起床以后皮肤还是水润的。
MIN LI, 济南市, 2014-07-20
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
效果不错
刚开始用,香味好喜欢,很柔软滋润,美白没看出来,不过这两天照镜子,感觉脸上干净了一些,自拍也没那么大花脸了,希望效果越来越好
YANG LIU, 中国, 2014-04-26
这款晚上用比较滋润,干性皮肤比较适用
陈 蕾, 中国, 2013-11-10
滋润
美白的效果还不知道,但是很滋润
may, 中国, 2013-07-23
很好
非常滋润,适合干性皮肤
XIN QIU, 中国, 2013-07-22
用了一星期皮肤变亮了些
看起来很小一的瓶,但感觉很经用,配合雪水用了一星期,朋友说我脸上的斑淡了,会继续用下去。
卢 菁, 上海市, 2013-06-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).