for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT<br>Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème
Item No. : 105844907001

Estee Lauder

CYBERWHITE BRILLIANT CELLS NUIT
Full Spectrum Brightening Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 490.00
RRP: ¥ 710.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
确实能提亮肤色哦
这款晚霜涂上以后确实能提亮肤色的,这是第二次使用了,用了一段时间以后感觉肤色确实明亮许多,本来皮肤是暗黄的,我感觉夜间的皮肤护理更重要,用了这款晚霜,第二天起床以后皮肤还是水润的。
MIN LI, 济南市, 2014-07-20
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
效果不错
刚开始用,香味好喜欢,很柔软滋润,美白没看出来,不过这两天照镜子,感觉脸上干净了一些,自拍也没那么大花脸了,希望效果越来越好
YANG LIU, 中国, 2014-04-26
这款晚上用比较滋润,干性皮肤比较适用
陈 蕾, 中国, 2013-11-10
滋润
美白的效果还不知道,但是很滋润
may, 中国, 2013-07-23
很好
非常滋润,适合干性皮肤
XIN QIU, 中国, 2013-07-22
用了一星期皮肤变亮了些
看起来很小一的瓶,但感觉很经用,配合雪水用了一星期,朋友说我脸上的斑淡了,会继续用下去。
卢 菁, 上海市, 2013-06-04
很好,很不错
很适合我的皮肤,用着一点都不干~
敖 蕾, 中国, 2013-04-13
白没白不知道 不过用着很舒服
Joy Xu, 新西兰, 2012-09-14
美白
这是一款不错的美白霜。很吸收和用后摸起来感觉紧致和光滑。用了一个星期多,我以前带暗黄色的皮肤变的亮白,不错,顶力支持。
段 素贤, Hamilton, 2012-09-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).