for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™<br>BB Complete SPF50 PA+++
Item No. : 105842406007

Lancome

UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™
BB Complete SPF50 PA+++

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 695.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
还没用 试了下 感觉还不错 就是没有找到生产日期
LISHAN LI, 中国, 2014-04-26
明星产品
兰蔻家的当家小花旦,不用多说啊!之前在免税店工作过,这款是良心推荐给顾客的,价格实惠,防晒效果好。不防晒什么修复都不用谈了。 推荐!
Alice FANG, 武汉市, 2014-03-05
遮瑕效果不错
效果不错 是正品
李 芳, 中国, 2014-03-02
路漫漫兮
一直在用,的确不错,价格比大陆专柜30ml的还便宜,就是等货时间实在太长,20多天才到货,看在价钱的份上,忍了。
王 勇, 南京市, 2013-10-19
相比自己以前用过的类似产品,一整天下来也不感觉冒油,妆还算服帖。 防晒指数较高,但又没有堵塞毛孔。我是中性皮肤,此款产品不干也不油,很适合我。
JANE SUN, 澳洲, 2013-10-14
很滋润
很滋润,很自然,适合皮肤比较好的人使用,遮瑕效果一般。
陈 明, 广东, 2013-08-12
帮朋友买的,很不错,,她说是所有用过的牌子中最好的,,
葛 莹, 靖江市, 2013-07-15
one of the best BB cream
none greasy and very nature cover.slightly brighten up my skin.
hello china, blacktown, 2013-07-14
好用
很轻薄,很容易推开。提亮效果很好。
malyanna, 浙江, 2013-07-12
无暇肌最爱!
这款BB霜是我用过的最好的,既防晒又遮瑕,这就是我拥有完美肌肤的秘诀!
WUXIAOBO WUXIAOBO, 中国, 2013-07-02
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).