for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
White Advance Tablet
Item No. : 105825305001

HARUHADA

White Advance Tablet

Size: 30 piece

now: ¥ 260.00
RRP: ¥ 300.00
  *save 13%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
暂时没发现有作用。。。可能吃的时间不够长吧
喵兮兮, 中国, 2014-10-26
Doesnt work
It does not work for me. I took it everyday but did not c any effect
tr tron, Australia, 2014-04-09
我脸上有很多很多个小小的雀斑,有的医生说是油脂粒,有的医生说是扁平疣,还有医生说是色素沉淀,很是苦恼!最终医生建议我使用激光去除,一粒40元算的话,大概需要八仟到一万元,幸好报着试试看的心态吃了这个,两个多月过去了,这些小小的粒粒不见了,现在只剩下几个稍稍大些的,原本脖子上也有一些小小的粒粒,也不见了。给我省了好多钱钱哦!
XIAOLIN YUAN, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-03-21
现在开始吃第二盒。我脸上的小斑点消失了一大部份。好开心哦。都说我变白了。自信满满呢!
XIAOLIN YUAN, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-02-09
很特别
注意到有添加珍珠粉,对肠胃也有益处的
胡静, 福建, 2013-07-08
皮肤弹弹的
用了一段时间皮肤变得有弹性。
文 妍, HK, 2013-07-02
可以随身带,方便;美白、淡斑效果好。
郭 伟, 天津, 2013-06-28
真的白了
喝了一个月,效果真的很明显,继续回购
susan, 上海, 2013-06-24
已经用了快半个月了,挺有效;肤色均匀了。
萍, 中国, 2013-06-24
I have been using it for the past few weeks and my skin showed great improvement. Good.
Vivian Chan, America, 2013-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).