for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Kose | Etude House | BSC | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
SAMPAR Prodigal Pen (6ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLANC EXPERT<br>Ultimate Whitening Replumping Beauty Lotion (Very Moist)
Item No. : 105811208008

Lancome

BLANC EXPERT
Ultimate Whitening Replumping Beauty Lotion (Very Moist)

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 48.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
赞赞赞
这是我用过的最好的水了,前不久因为花粉过敏脸不能用化妆品,所以我就每次洗完脸只给脸上拍点这个,哈哈,很保湿,而且脸也舒服,脸干的美美赶紧买回家吧!
房 静, 611000.611002, 2015-04-10
長效滋潤且不黏膩
補水不錯,很保濕,拍上臉很細膩,吸收很好,一整天都很滋潤,滋潤得來也不會覺得黏膩。水水有淡淡的香味,挺好聞的,一點也不刺激皮膚,我是乾性的敏感肌膚,愛上這一款了!
陈 施文, 中国, 2015-03-15
喜欢
量多挺滋润的,以后用这个
中国, 香港, 2015-03-04
补水效果可以
补水效果可以,但是保湿效果很好,使用后全天感觉面部水分充足,夏天配合同款乳液效果更佳。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
提亮肤色
使用一周后肤色明显有提亮,保湿也不错,以后还会在sasa购买,比专柜划算很多,就是寄来的时候包装上有个窟窿,很担心产品被掉包,因为联系客服很不方便,所有也放弃了追究
周 艳如, 中国, 2015-02-04
非常保湿
抱着极其认真负责的态度来评价,因为我是用了十来天才评价的,保湿效果很好,冬天用着很舒服,推荐大家使用
yang liu, 中国, 2015-01-23
和专柜的一样哦~!
价格适中,保湿效果不错~!
Shelly, 黄石市, 2014-11-11
不好用,闷闷地,没有深层吸收,浮在脸上,兰蔻的东西很鸡肋,水份缘系列也是这种感觉
FANG CHEN, 中国, 2014-09-21
兰蔻 BLANC EXPERT
挺好用的,推荐!
余 建霞, 中国, 2014-08-25
BLANC EXPERT 全方位升级瞬白亮肌化妆水(深层保湿)
补水效果可以,但是保湿效果很好,使用后全天感觉面部水分充足,夏天配合同款乳液效果更佳。
江 艳萍, 天津, 2014-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).