for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hyaluro Ex
Item No. : 105790109001

Hadatuko

Hyaluro Ex

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 550.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
食完皮肤好滑,好好用
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-06-29
just starting to take it.
isis aurora zhou, sydney, 2014-06-16
的确有保湿作用
特地服用了10天后写评价,的确有保湿作用,会坚持服用的,I like it.
SCARLET ZHANG, 上海青浦, 2014-04-22
吃了5周
正在吃第二瓶,第五周了。效果依旧保持,没有一开始摸出来那种水嫩的感觉,可能习惯了就没有觉得开始那么惊艳。说明书说晚上吃2粒,但是我自己发现早晚各一粒效果对我来说更加好,有过对比的。前几周有降价到66美金来着,等再优惠开始备货。
yimin fu, melbourne, 2013-06-26
1周见效
吃了2周 已经准备回购 本来没有抱太大希望吃的 但是到4,5天时候真的皮肤感觉不一样 是每天做了面膜的感觉 上妆更加容易 虽然在刚开始吃的时候有暴1,2颗痘痘 但是坚持了以后痘痘也就没有再长 我觉得不比胶原蛋白饮料差 效果也快的 目前对于痘疤 皱纹没有看出来有什么改善
yimin , melbourne, 2013-06-05
special offer
Hadatuko Hyaluro Ex (60capsule(s)) - Buy 2 Get 60% Off!
Now when you purchase 2 of Hadatuko Hyaluro Ex (60capsule(s)), , you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
一般效果
我年龄33岁,基于平时很注重保养,皮肤一直都不错。但美国这里比重庆干燥很多,所以比以前更注重内在的保养,而我也是在吃完了这一瓶之后才上来写评语的。皮肤并没有什么太明显的改善,没有变紧绷,也没有细致毛孔,所以我个人效果真的是平平了,就当包样品吃了。
Ling Zhai, Chester,USA, 2013-06-02
这个胶囊很有效, 气色好转了, 毛孔又收细了, 很喜欢这个产品, 期待斑点也会有改善
YY Wang, 成都, 2013-02-22
这个胶囊很有效, 气色好转了, 毛孔又收细了, 很喜欢这个产品, 期待斑点也会有改善
YY Wang, 成都, 2013-02-22
吃了一個月.皮肤好了很多,特别是皮肤弹性增强了许多,毛孔也几乎看不到了,没想到在我这么大年龄的肌肤上也能发生这么大的变化,太神奇了!
Anna, Guangzhou, 2013-02-17
I have been consuming this capsule for more than a month and I feel than my skin is more moisturized than before. I'll keep eating it for another month.
SN Li, Singapore, 2013-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).