for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Coenzyme Q10 Lift Make-up Cleansing Cream
Item No. : 105774508007

Kose

SOFTYMO
Coenzyme Q10 Lift Make-up Cleansing Cream

Size: 150 g

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 65.00
  *save 25%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
泡沫丰富,有紧实的作用
XING FAN, Adelaide, 2014-04-03
还行
mona white, 中国, 2014-02-24
柔滑不紧绷,喜欢莎莎购物!
王 春虹, 中国南京, 2014-02-18
不错
不错的选择!
五 月天, 中国, 2014-02-17
清洁
朋友介绍买的这款产品,感觉比较清爽,蛮好的.
黄 颀, 中国, 2014-02-17
干净滑爽
洗完之后脸滑滑的,清洁效果也很好哦
余, 中国, 2014-02-12
超好用
已经够第三支了 用完皮肤华华的 弹润舒服哦
wendy liu, 中国, 2013-09-21
还行
还行,洗后不干。
Miss黄, 南宁市, 2013-04-17
不錯的抵用選擇
用後感覺清潔乾淨.但不會乾乾的.不錯!
JoJo, 香港, 2013-04-14
Like it
简单方便清洁效果还不错!
Nanam, Au, 2013-04-09
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).