for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAPTURE XP<br>Ultimate Deep Wrinkle Correction Eye Cream
Item No. : 105772204001

Christian Dior

CAPTURE XP
Ultimate Deep Wrinkle Correction Eye Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
这次收到还挺快,不错的产品
明珠 易, 中国, 2014-09-25
很好用的眼霜,抗皱消除小细纹。使用后很舒服。
wenjuan zhu, 武汉, 2014-03-25
没发货也没有人管
半个月下的订单付的款,到现在也没有发货,也没有人管,太不象话了!
赵 雅萍, 中国, 2014-03-12
不是十分油腻,有一定抗皱效果,不是第一次购买了。
yun ling, 北京, 2013-09-18
给妈妈买的,还不错!
蔡 婷, 中国, 2013-05-07
还行吧
说实在的,不好用,本来没皱纹眼底下也长皱纹啦,但还坚持用完。眼好像大了些吧。
红, 中国, 2013-04-24
test
test
Wong Aries, Japan, 2013-02-05
抗皱而不油腻
一直想选一款抗皱眼霜,但又担心会长脂肪粒,最终选择了dior这款眼霜,使用了一个月,细纹确实有所改善,适合冬天使用
MAGGIE HOU, 上海, 2012-12-31
姐姐用地
王 哲, 沈阳市, 2012-11-01
还在观察中
之前用的化妆品太杂,也不知道是哪个让我起了脂肪粒,现在单独用这款,还在观察中,不知道会不会改善我的眼周皱纹和脂肪粒,价钱还不算太贵,所以打算用完2瓶再说。
wanting lu, 南宁, 2012-09-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).