for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Facial Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 105734502001

de herbs

HA ACTIFWHITE LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid actifWhite locksas Facial Cleanser

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 150.20
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
很润滑
用后感觉脸很滑很润不油腻,不敏感,价钱优惠,真是不错!值得推介!
minshan HE, 佛山市, 2014-05-11
很滋润
很滋润,用少许就能搓出许多泡泡,适合干性肌肤使用,不过我是混合皮肤,用起来感觉也不错。
FANNY ML, 广州, 2014-04-20
便宜好用
一開始我是被上面寫著「胎盤」而吸引的,再來就是價格,市面上較好用的潔面產品價格平均都200多,一般的淨白潔面產品洗完面後都會感到乾,而啫喱質地的潔面在卸妝後也會覺得不夠乾淨,但價格這麼便宜,我也只是抱著試試看的心態試用,我用過很多種不同潔面乳,每支都說有很多不同成份或功效,但洗完面後都會覺得很乾,但這支不會,在洗面時會覺得很滋潤,但又不會黏,洗完面後也不會覺得乾,卸妝後洗面也十分乾淨,但只需99元,真的值得推介!!
katie, 香港, 2013-10-04
不错!是个选择
打折的时候购入!大约RMB50多,价格不错!属于较为温和的洁面!想尝鲜的MM可以换着用用!
乐乐, 中国, 2013-05-10
Просто супер средство!!!
Не удержалась и оставила отзыв.Это просто что-то!!!Пользуюсь третий месяц и душа радуется.Кожу увлажняет на все сто! Экономное!Мое личико просто не нарадуется! Эта умывалочка просто нежнюлька!
Oksana Babina, Zaporozhye, 2013-04-10
special offer
de herbs items - 30% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 1, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
One of the better cleansers I have used. Foams up nicely, and feels nice and clean without feeling too greasy OR drying out my skin too much. I have not noticed whitening effects on me, but my mother's complexion has brightened considerably.
Dee, Sorrento, 2013-04-09
I use many exfoliating products but none have made my skin so soft and smooth after the first use. I'll definitely continue to purchase this product.
B C, Iowa, 2013-04-01
妈妈用的很满意
买给妈妈的,冬天用,滋润不干燥,洗完不会紧绷,正好适合妈妈,满意~~
薇娟孙, 中国, 2013-02-02
買一送一 好好用
見到優惠才買的, 用後覺得皮膚滑滑的, 好舒服, 好好用! 大愛! 推介!
陳芝芝, Hong Kong, 2013-01-05
保湿
泡沫不是特别多,但用后觉得比较润,皮肤滑滑的。。。还不错!
姚 舜寓, 西安市, 2012-12-27
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).