for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS<br>Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas Eye serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 105733903001

de herbs

HA MOISTURE MOIST LOCKSAS
Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas Eye serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 134.10
RRP: ¥ 246.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 43 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
温和抗敏,量大实惠
性价比高,特别温和,眼部过敏时用也毫无刺激,感觉很安全放心,会继续使用
XUEMEI YOU, 四川, 2014-08-18
推荐产品
在sasa买过很多次东西,是会员,就会很多朋友同事和我一起买,这款是同事选得,买回来她说很好,还一直推荐给我。应该是好东西啦。
CHEN JIN, 中国, 2014-07-19
优惠,保湿,温和
保湿成分高,易吸收,不油腻,很好用!价格实惠,买一送一
minshan, 佛山市, 2014-07-04
No burn or runoff
This is a great eye serum. It goes on really light and sets well for your eye cream or use alone. It doesn't burn or irritate my sensitive skin
AMY GUO, CHESAPEAKE, 2014-06-16
Очень хороша!
Признаюсь, относилась скептически, когда сестра мне ее нахваливала, но решила попробовать... Сейчас она ежедневна в моем уходе! Хорошо увлажняет, подтягивает и уплотняет. Наношу под любой крем для век.
YULIYA D, Russia, 2014-06-06
性价比高
在这个价位上可以说很超值,有保湿效果,吸收快
nancy wang, Auckland, 2014-02-08
i have ultra sensitive skin and this didnt make me flare up which im very happy about!! been using it for quite a while now and so far so good!!!
mei yang, auckland, 2014-02-04
性价比不错,适合基础护肤
在莎莎做活动时买的,虽然包装看起来不怎么豪华,但瓶子拿出来后很有质感,试了几天精华,这款还挺容易吸收的,不油腻,保湿还行,就是用得比较快。
candy, 中国, 2013-12-21
打折时候真心便宜
无功不过。权当化妆水功效,我有时候用在这个脸上。延展性不错,一滴就可以用一个脸。5秒钟全部吸收。效果不效果没有注意。
蒋 雪飞, 中国, 2013-12-21
物美价廉
非常好的产品 保湿度一流 价格低
heidi zhang, AS, 2013-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).