for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
F-Cup Easy Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 105706505001

BSC

F-Cup Easy Cream

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 223.70
RRP: ¥ 279.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 148 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很滋润
延展性比较好,很滋润喔!最重要按摩很舒服,价格很可爱!
Miss Wang, 南昌市, 2014-06-14
我是和那款丰波丸一齐买的。内服外涂,一段时间过后,感觉胸部变紧致了。虽然没有准确测量过。但还是有效果的。
CHUXIN CHEN, 广州市, 2014-06-03
用了半月胸部有变挺,乳晕颜色变淡了
Joy, 广西, 2014-04-29
还不错
快用完一瓶了,虽然没有什么明显的效果,但却比以前结实有弹性了点,这次搞活动又买了两瓶,希望会有效果
AAY CHEN, 中国, 2014-03-31
因为太懒无坚持用,所以效果一般。不过我之前两边胸高度不一样,现在改善了很多。
faye, 中国, 2014-03-30
special offer
BSC F-Cup Easy Cream cream - Buy 3 for 50% OFF
Now when you purchase ANY THREE piecesF-Cup Easy Cream, you'll enjoy 50% OFF discount

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
靓星馆丰波精华霜使用感想
我已使用了三盒了,有明显感觉紧实了,挺了。也给我几个好朋友推荐使用,都有感觉。继续使用下去。
LING TANG, 咸阳市, 2014-03-20
Waiting on results
I bought this not too long ago and have been applying day and night. It hasn't been too long so there have yet to be results but so far so good. Very easily applied just in circular motions and not sticky. The scent is alright and no harm in continuing to try the product!
RJ, Australia, 2014-03-14
VERY GOOD!!!
每晚洗澡后涂一次这个丰波霜,既润肤又有效果,用了一个星期左右吧,胸部明显结实了许多,也变得有线条了,真好!
Sally, 青岛市, 2014-01-27
Looking forward to seeing the result
I've been keep applying every morning and night. I can't wait to see the result.
Fiona Han, Boston MA, 2014-01-21
很不錯的產品, 現在咪咪又滑又挺了!
采, 台灣, 2014-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).