for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY CARE<br>Anti-oxidant regenerating eye mask
Item No. : 105696107001

sasatinnie

BEAUTY CARE
Anti-oxidant regenerating eye mask

Size: 7gX3 pair(s)

now: US$ 1.00
RRP: US$ 1.50
  *save 33%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
活化紧致修护眼膜
还好,没有什么效果,无功无过
陈 春旺, 中国, 2015-02-24
还行
只是我比较少拿了就用,直接六片都贴上了,后来一想不对,好像是三对,汗呀,东西还是不错的,就是我太傻了
周 小飞, 中国, 2015-01-26
物美价廉
很好,价钱合理,滋润度高
shuangshuang wang, 中国, 2014-11-23
Love it
Very refreshing and good value for money
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
Love it
Good for Wrinkle
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
Love it
Its good for puffy eyes
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
紧致眼周肌肤
确实有补水紧致的感觉,要坚持使用才行
MENGFEI DANG, 渭南市, 2014-06-30
保湿效果不错
保湿效果不错 暂时没有发现进一步的效果
shirly, 中国, 2014-05-03
真的很保湿
真的保湿,而且价钱白菜,很好用,但是去干纹这个得慢慢来,要配合早睡才有效
吴 祺, 海口市, 2014-03-13
Great value for money
Leaves eyes feeling refreshed and moisturised, very good value for money
lil miss, adelaide, 2014-02-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).