for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Honey Kiss Lip Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 105672601001

IsQueen

Honey Kiss Lip Essence

Size: 12 g

now: ¥ 38.00
RRP: ¥ 48.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
Love it
I live in New Zealand and this lip essence is perfect for our ever changing weather keeps m lips soft and stops them from drying out with none off that stickiness that you get with normal lip glosses or balms will buy more
Rachel Quy, Amberley, 2014-04-20
滋润
嘴唇很容易干裂,这个在干冷的冬季用很滋润,不错!
Helen, 上海, 2014-02-05
買一送一時候買的
我自己的嘴唇有點偏幹,這款唇膏感覺是唇油多點,擠出來比較固態,所以塗抹不太方便,但感覺上還是滋潤的。另外一隻我就送給一個嘴唇經常乾裂的朋友,她反映話對於她來說需要15分鐘涂一次,而且雖然蜂蜜味道很強烈,但對於她的嘴唇還是擺脫不了脫皮。
Stacey, 中国, 2014-01-19
看包装还是挺可爱的
家里屯了太多唇膏,这个还没来得及用,看包装挺可爱的
赵 露, 大连, 2014-01-18
This has won me over!
Since my previous review of this lip essence last year I have completely changed my mind. I sunburned my lips over the summer and this helped so much while they were healing. The SPF also prevented future sunburns! Love this and just purchased more!
Kathleen, St Albert, Canada, 2014-01-04
不够润
去唇纹挺好的,但保湿不够。。
刘 , 海口, 2013-12-30
非常滋润,用过以后嘴唇不再干裂,也不再脱皮,自然光亮,双唇比以前柔软许多,也适合夏天使用。
Jennifer, 新西蘭, 2013-12-04
好用
不油腻,睡觉前涂在嘴唇上很滋润。买一赠一非常实惠。
sissi, 上海, 2013-12-02
蜂蜜唇部修护精华
非常好用,买一送一的活动,很滋润,是我喜欢的那种,涂起来亮亮的,没有怪味道,喜欢~
闫 , 长春市, 2013-10-29
极好
无色无味,抹了嘴巴不会难受
朱 艳, 中国, 2013-10-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).