for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Arm-Slimming Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 105654002001

Bijinsenmon

Arm-Slimming Mask

Size: 3 pair(s)

now: ¥ 310.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
期待效果
刚用 期待效果
JING WEN, 北京, 2014-03-28
还OK
用了2盒.手臂是紧实了点.用后皮肤热热的.好像脂肪在燃烧.要配合运动.继续坚持,应该可以有想要的效果的..我继续坚持用下去..再看看效果如何
Kit, GZ, 2013-08-28
Very good product
才用了該產品兩次已覺手臂肌肉結實了。之後再買了這牌子的其他產品再試用。
Tan Na Tse, 香港, 2013-06-07
即刻firm
敷個陣有好熱既感覺,我覺得我自己可以接受到既。我同大脾一齊敷,手臂明顯比大脾熱好多,同埋敷完個陣真係見到本來fing得好緊要既拜拜肉,即刻fing既幅度細左好多。really work n recomened.
WING SZE CHUNG, 香港, 2013-05-30
ZHEN ZHEN LIN, CHICAGO, 2013-03-26
未使用
还没开始使用,但拿到的时候一整盒沉甸甸的,感觉每片的精华液应该非常充足。希望会有效果
Anni, Waterloo, 2013-02-24
VERY EFFECTIVE!!! RECOMMAND!!!
The most effective slim arm product I have encounter!!! It works so well!!! You can see the result within just a week!!! I would use this product again!!! Espeically right before parties!!
cloverfi , Edmonton, 2012-12-15
effective!
very good, I will buy it again. Just use one time, you can tell how big different. I use 2 times, has about 0.8cm decreased!
童 子真, Northridge, 2012-09-08
很有用
用完后马上测量了一下 瘦了好多
Y, 澳洲, 2012-08-13
手臂急救
用了一個禮拜 手臂是真的瘦了2cm.效果很明顯.用來急救是不錯的選擇
CHEUK TUNG TSE, Toowong, 2012-04-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).