for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAKE UP-FACE<br>Luminous Silk Foundation
online exclusive
Item No. : 105617002002

Giorgio Armani

MAKE UP-FACE
Luminous Silk Foundation

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 415.00
RRP: ¥ 640.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好用
粉质很细,遮瑕能力也不错~推荐
白 迪, 中国, 2014-04-14
颜色有点太深了
质地很好,颜色有点太深了
王 洁, 中国, 2013-10-22
什么时候有多些色号选择啊?!
等了很久了,还是没能买,什么时候有多些色号选择啊?!很好用的一款粉底液。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2013-10-12
质感不错 颜色难驾驭
颜色太深
王 洁, 中国, 2013-10-08
不错
为什么只有7号呢!昨天在澳洲专柜买了2号的,最浅的,sales推荐3 或4 适合我,但还是执意选了2号,很好用,就是有点浅了。价钱比sasa贵一半。不过看见sasa没有3号。顿时平衡了。anyway还是推荐的!
BELLA LI, Australia, 2013-08-25
遮盖力还行,比较细腻,不易脱妆。就是颜色偏暗,喜欢桐色肌肤的MM,是个不错的选择。
TAO, 广州市, 2013-04-24
没有看色号,这一款的色号是给黑人用的。
陈小姐, 广州市, 2013-03-28
这款适合肤色较深的MM涂上一点也不白,和我的肤色一样,好阳光,传说中的古桐啊07色真的是绝配和我的肤色,果断拿了
margherita, 中国, 2013-03-23
易推开
买的是4#色,上装后皮肤显得细致,遮瑕还行,本人皮肤偏白,不想买太白的那种,在官网上查了色号,没有买1#,但是4#也有一点偏白。总的来说上装容易,用手指就够了,还是很喜欢的!
戚, 贵阳市, 2013-03-05
效果很好
为什么还木有4号色啊啊啊啊啊
哈哈, 湖北, 2013-03-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).