for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BASIC CARE MASK<br>Collagen Moisturizing Mask
Item No. : 105616502003

HARUHADA

BASIC CARE MASK
Collagen Moisturizing Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 98.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
good
good
YU YING MENG, 杭州市, 2014-04-10
很好!
用了很久了,很滋润!
BAO JUN LI LI, 天津巿, 2013-10-13
蛮适合夏天用的,在冰箱冰镇一下再敷,冰凉补水,还可以镇静皮肤,不错。
buffy, 杭州市, 2013-09-02
超值!
10块钱的面膜,剪裁好,保湿好,支持
杨媚, 广州, 2013-08-28
性价比高
剪裁服帖,美容液也挺多的,保湿效果挺好!
刘欣, 杭州, 2013-08-21
剪裁好
保湿很不错!剪裁很好的说
黎美媚, 四川, 2013-08-08
用了感觉保湿、紧致,皮肤水水的很有弹性。
李 婷, 湖南, 2013-08-02
效果可以
精华液不多, 但用后感觉皮肤紧致,保湿还可以, 推荐中性皮肤的MM用。
YVONNE WANG, 中国, 2013-04-28
Leave skin supple
Enjoy this quick facial. Leave my skin refreshed and supple.
JH, 澳洲, 2013-01-31
喜欢这个牌子
这牌子的东西整体上来说我还是很喜欢的,性价比不错,东西不贵,用起来也舒服,面膜挺平价的,不过敏,可以保湿,其他效果不明显
XIAOYAN YUAN, West Jordan, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).